Clearasil Daily Clear Vanishing Acne Treatment Cream Reviews

Back to Clearasil Daily Clear Vanishing Acne Treatment Cream»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Good for a quick fix

    works well at first.... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cfarris | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    .

    Clearasil is the only product I keep going back to when a pimple pops up. I keep this around for emergencies. It is quick and effective. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome stuff

    After all these years, and after trying all other products, I still come back to you Clearasil — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Delia87 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    clearasil daily face wash

    I've been using clearasil for years now and i use it evry morning i it keeps my face clear. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pamela_white | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    It bleached my pillow case

    I tried this cream and it worked great to get rid of my acne problem, but created a new one in it's place. The benzoyl peroxide bleached my pillow case overtime as I applied the product before going to bed at night. I would recommend using this during the day and not before going to sleep. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    queenbee0527 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Never lets me down!

    I\'ve been using it for about a year now, and it definitely helps my face, and even other areas where pimples may show up! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    christine10 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Vanish Away?

    This product is ok. May take a few applications to make the acne vanish. Did help control it some. I would still recommend it, though. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kirby2fun | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    it works!

    this product works. i've had acne since forever and i tried many products and none of them seems to work. but this one is different. it cleared up my skin. but the only thing thats not so great about it is that it dries up my skin so i only use it at night before going to sleep. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    xinvux | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    product works

    This product works if used consistantly, however if you forget to use it, you still see flareups. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ward4511 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    really works.

    i like it. it works pretty well. i've been using it for a while and i can see results after one night. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    live_love_laugh | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend