Clearasil Daily Clear Vanishing Acne Treatment Cream Reviews

Back to Clearasil Daily Clear Vanishing Acne Treatment Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love It, Love It, Love It!

    As an adult who still gets acne flare-ups, I stick with what I know worked for me, even as a teenager. This was definite the best product for me and it still is! My 16 year old loves it too! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Anume810 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works for me!

    I love this product! I do have oily skin and Clearasil has always worked really well on my acne! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LeeWhitmire | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tried and true - it works with consistent use

    As a former rep for P&G this was always a best-seller because it works! It has the highest percentage of benzoyl peroxide available, gets into your pores to kill bacteria and keep them dry and from refilling with sebum. Use it consistently in your areas of breakouts, or use a lesser strenhth to control oil production. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    HeyAng | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Did Not Help

    Worked good for about the first week then had no effect. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    boop6745 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    not for me

    to drying. stick to a low 2.5% its less drying and works just as good. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kduenas | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good acne product

    good acne product by a leader in acne care. nice. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A must have in the medicine cabinet

    Been using clearasil products since I was a teen and it's still the one I buy for it's Benzoil peroxide goodness. I've tried products with the newer ingredients and this is the one that really works for me. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    smartshopper2 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love It!

    I have been using this product EVERY day for the past 10 years!!! I think that says it all... I used to have really bad acne all over my face and was called the most ugly girl in school, but then I started using this and it completely changed my appearance. I no longer suffer from breakouts at all...just a few zits here and there from time to time, but only if I stop using it for awhile. It's amazing. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    shedevil88 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 5

    ...

    I have had the same effect... it works well at first for a month or two and then my skin gets used to it and I need something else. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    danal018 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Temporary Solution

    I tried Clearasil's acne treatment cream, hoping that it would at least relieve my moderate acne. I saw a subtle change within a week of using this, and within a month my acne was almost under control. I still had breakouts here and there, but eventually it seemed like my skin had simply gotten used to it. Two months after I started using it, my acne had come back just as badly as in the beginning. It was only a temporary solution, and a bit disappointing. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Shadowess | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend