Clearasil Daily Clear Vanishing Acne Treatment Cream Reviews

Back to Clearasil Daily Clear Vanishing Acne Treatment Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    it was working before but

    at first this cream was awesome and worked instantly, but after i started using it for every pimple, it stopped working. it just dries out my skin and does nothing to it now sadly but i give it an 8 for having my skin to stay clear before. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    makeup4evR09 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clearasil stayclear

    @ 53 - still get little breakouts and LOVE THIS PRODUCT.... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Shooge | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best for my skin

    I have oily skin and thi is the only product I've found that reduces redness and solves acne problems quickly. I use it every night. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    les16j | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It Works

    This product really works. I ran otu recently and those few days I waited I broke out. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    suheilly13 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better Than Proactiv

    During the time, I was using the refining mask from proactiv to treat my acne, but it was showing no results. So I just bought a reasonable cheap acne cream from clearsil. I tried it, and the next day the size of my pimples were visible reduced, the swelling minored, and it was less red. I used the product for a week and all my pimples vanished. This acne treatment is also good paried up with Clearisal Daily Face Scrubs and the Skin Perfecting Lotion. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Polka24Dots | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product for the money!

    I have tried so many over the counter acne treatments, and this one really seems to work! The only thing is that I tend to stray from my face routine and then it is not as effective. But if I use it regularly then it always seems to work! make sure to use a moisturizer regularly as it does dry out the areas you put it on most. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Fancy_Kat | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This product is simply AMAZING!

    I love this product so much. I have sensitive skin and unlike some acne creams, it does not make my face brek out more. And best of all, they have a guarentee, so if you are unlike me and the product does not work, you can get your money back. My pimples are usually gone by the midle of the second day! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AngelBaby08 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    alright

    I loved this when I first started using it, but my skin got used to it I guess and it quit working completely on my face! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lesann | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Discolors towels and clothes, bleaches hair!

    In my experience, although it does work on the acne, it also bleaches out any hair or fabric it touches! I have a bunch of t-shirts that are only good for the gym now. As for the hair, it's bad enough having acne over 40, I don't need white hair, too! — 5 years ago
    vstark | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best acne product

    I've used Clearasil Acne Treatment Vanishing Cream for quite a few years now and have never found any reason to switch products. It delivers, providing a quick-absorbing and effective treatment for pimples, both forming and already existing. It also works fast! I appreciate its virtually non-existent smell, and I highly recommend it for all skin types. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    purplejonquil | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!