Clearasil Daily Clear Vanishing Acne Treatment Cream Reviews

Back to Clearasil Daily Clear Vanishing Acne Treatment Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love at first sight

    Best acne cream ever it does cause drying around the nose area but I can fix that but I love this stuff the first night I used it I saw a difference right away not in "4-6 weeks" — 3 years ago
    baileylind | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Happiness in a tube. :)

    This stuff is AMAZING!!! It works so fast and it's so effective. It's great, it's not sticky and it doesn't leave your face oily or dry. I put all over my face every night before I go to sleep, and I never have to worry about waking up with breakouts!!! It's like insurance for your face. The only problem I ever had with using this product was, that it doesn't completely vanish on my skin. I have t...read morean skin and this stuff leaves me looking really pale, so I use it at night. They also have a tinted version of this spot treatment, I use that during the day and it works just as well. I LOVE this stuff!!!! — 3 years ago
    TonyKardashian7914 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 7

    Bye-bye blemishes

    I use this almost every night and my face has been so much clearer ever since. I do have a few break outs now and then, especially when I'm stressed but overall this product works pretty well. The only thing is if you use too much of it in a certain area it can get really dry and flaky. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    kristainwonderland | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Inexpensive treatment

    Clearasil is way cheaper than those commercial treatments and works just as good. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Blesseddaily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy does it

    I love this product and have used it for several years. The only issue I have is the formula is a tad harsh and will dry out your skin and it doesn't go on smooth if you don't combine it with an oil free moisturizer. Keep in mind that there is also a tinted version that works great for concealing blemishes. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    greasergirl21 | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Didn't work

    Vanishing? Ha! This was horrible and a waste of $8. I'm really disappointed. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Been using this for years

    I've always used this when I feel a pimple coming on, or have a big one I want to get rid of fast. Id does what it's supposed to and speeds everything up. After reading all these reviews though, I might try using it as a preventative measure, because so many people have had luck with that! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    TakoInk | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    yes ive been using this for 10 years

    see title. this stuff works. your pimples vanish. ive been using it since middle school when i used to have serious acne problems - i used to use it every night after i washed my face. now that my skin has grown up, i still use this whenever i break out. only thing is that it is VERY drying. but i think the dryness is worth the pimple prevention because it does an excellent job of it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Lamoni | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good.

    It wasn't the best for me but it cleared out my pimples pretty good. Although it did leave some dry spots, but oh well. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    MEiRi_doll | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    it was working before but

    at first this cream was awesome and worked instantly, but after i started using it for every pimple, it stopped working. it just dries out my skin and does nothing to it now sadly but i give it an 8 for having my skin to stay clear before. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    makeup4evR09 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend