St. Ives Energizing Citrus Body Wash Reviews

Back to St. Ives Energizing Citrus Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Nice body wash

    Pretty nice body wash. Body wash has a nice fruity smell. Not too strong. Does leave you feeling a bit energized and ready to start your day. Something I wouldn't have expected, but this body wash does have a unique appeal to it. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great smell, pretty good body wash

    I think this really DOES energize me in the morning. I am seriously like a zombie when I first wake up, and until I hit the shower, I'm pretty much dead. Maybe it's the fact that water's hitting my face, or the body wash, or a mixture of both, but I really do perk up a little bit when I use this stuff. I can also say that I can safely get away with not putting lotion on after I use this, becaus...read moree it's just moisturizing enough. I wouldn't recommend solely relying on this as your main source of skin moisture, but if you're rushed, it'll do. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    strawberrytime | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Finally a good body wash!

    Finally a body wash that doesn't strip my skin of moisture and doesn't feel greasy. I like the smell and that it is all natural and no animal ingredients or testing is a plus. I always find most moisturizing body washes too greasy and you get a coating of petroleum on your skin and most of the other body washes dry out my skin. So this one was surprisingly good and I feel like I finally found a bo...read moredy wash that I can rely on. And that's saying a lot because I am very picky when it comes to products. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    PickySarah | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not for me

    I tried this and found the scent too sweet. Sort of like Kool aid. No thanks. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    dogmama | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's energizing.

    It makes you feel energized, and smells pretty good. It's also very refreshing. It is a good quality product at a cheap price. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    cat255 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm not a morning person but...

    This Body wash makes morning showers a treat! I love the scent, and since I am so sensitive to fragrance, that's saying a lot, as I usually prefer unscented products when possible. But this citrus scent is refreshing and energizing both. I feel clean and happy after a shower with this bodywash! I love all of their products that I've tried; the price is great and the selection, too. — 6 years ago
    casjen57 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    SOOO SOOTHING

    I love this product and highly would recommend it — 6 years, 1 month ago
    HANDSZ4U | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    really nice wash

    really nice wash with great clean smell and feeling!. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Refreshing!

    I will not be without this! It is very refreshing and energizng and cleanses really well, makes me feel younger! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    324621 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    love it

    i use this body wash every morning and it really wakes me up with its citrus smell — 6 years, 4 months ago
    copley42 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend