St. Ives Soothing Oatmeal Shea Reviews

Back to St. Ives Soothing Oatmeal Shea»
Sort by:
  • 10

    St. Ives' best yet

    What is it about St. Ives, they make the best body lotions and they're one of the least expensive brands at the drugstore! I try different versions/ flavors of their body lotions when I get bored or depending on the season, but this is by far the best one. It's rich and smells amazing!!! Use it after shaving, you'll be good to go. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Cee | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    If you want a great lotion but don't want to spend a lot of money this is the one to buy. I'm using it as we speak and I love it gives me the same results the more expensive lotions give. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dracsbabe | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    VERY NICE LOTION AND SOOO........

    Great smelling! This lotion provides great moisture, especially for dry skin like mine. It's texture is rich and yet it sinks in quickly & isn't greasy. The price is always nice for St. Ives products compared to others on the market and this one is well worth it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    SugarSnapDesigns | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    St. Ives Oatmeal & Shea Butter Lotion

    I love this lotion. It smells so good. I put it on after my shower, it keeps my skin moisturized all day. It has a thick consistency that feels really great on my skin. The price can not be beat. It is available at any Drugstore, Walmart etc. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    thamman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my prefered lotion

    I use this lotion the most out of all of my lotions. The oatmeal and shea butter make my hands feel so smooth after applying it. It melts right in, doesn't leave a greasy feeling at all. The scent is very light and wonderful. I use this for my whole body also! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    peacelover | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works really well!!!!

    This smells really great!!It conditons the skin really really well. Makes skin soft and very smooth!! Also very SILKY!!!!!!!!! Recommend this to anyone! — 6 years ago
    bren111 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for every day

    I'm always looking out for a good lotion and this one is great. It's light and non-greasy, and it leave my skin really soft. First I noticed that i wasn't scratching my dry legs anymore, Then my husband commented on how soft and smooth my legs felt, so I knew I had a winner — 6 years, 1 month ago
    evelinacy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing!

    If you're looking for a body lotion that is affordable, animal friendly and works like magic on your skin, this is it! Most lotions are either too oily or too light to provide enough moisture to the skin. This oatmeal & shea butter lotion works wonders. The bottle says it provides 200% more moisture immediately and it's true! My once dehydrated skin (which looked like it was aging twice as fast as it should) is now glowing and babysoft without the greasy feel. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bluehymns | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    good skin care product

    good skin care product, the cocoa butter is great for your skin! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great for your skin

    great for your skin, love the cocoa butter, leaves skin nice. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend