St. Ives Soothing Oatmeal Shea Reviews

Back to St. Ives Soothing Oatmeal Shea»
Sort by:
  • 10

    fantastic for sensitive skin!

    It's thick and soothing! I have excema and this stuff really helps! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    MrsFrosty226 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!!

    I can not say enough good things about this stuff! I have keratosis pilaris (AKA chicken skin) on my arms, which is usually a result of dry skin and puberty. I use this every night after my shower and the keratosis pilaris has cleared up significantly. I love that it's really thick, but the skin will absorb it quickly and it's really easy to rub in. It makes all of my skin so soft! Definitely recommended!!!! — 4 years ago
    swlomg | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Body Moisturizer

    This is one of the best ever. I have extremely dry and sensitive skin. I wanted a body moisturizer to soothe my legs and am so amazed. When I shave my legs, my skin reacts by becoming sensitive and also tends to feel itchy because it's dry. I am not kidding, as soon as I put this moisturizer on my legs, it automatically calms and soothes my legs instantly. I am so happy with this product. My boyfr...read moreiend even noticed and compliments how soft and smooth my legs feel. And it's great also because you can apply to your arms and get that same great feel of softness. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Loyalty | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Light yet soothing- the perfect body lotion

    I am very happy with this product. My mother & sister bought it for me because they love it so much. It smells good, not like the typical overpowering funky chocolate smell you usually get with shea/cocoa butter products. It absorbs quickly and immediately softens skin. I use it especially after shaving because it keeps the skin soft. Highly recommended! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Kari420 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Omg!! Amazinggg!!!

    I love this soothing product of oatmeal and shea butter!! It smooths and calms my skin after a long day and smells fantastic!! Its a must product to have in your bathroom!!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    RedLove | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Powerful stuff

    I recently developed very itchy skin in the summer. I tried various cream and lotions, and they didn't seem to do the trick. I was very close to getting prescription quality creams until I came across. this fantastic cream. I originally to keep at work with me, but tried it at home on my body and I was itch free. I love the smell as well as the price. More importantly, if you have dry, itchy skin, this is the product for you! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    rory789 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Yucky Smell

    I purchased the Oatmeal & Shea body scrub and really liked it; since I love to layer my products I thought this would be a good choice. The lotion does moisturize and it feels very silky. However, I couldn't get past the smell. You know the whole "smell test" thing, I think we all do while we're in the store before we purchase a product? I did just that and it smelled divine. When I ...read moregot home, I used the lotion and it smelled terrible. The scent isn't strong but it just wasn't pleasent too me. I'm giving it a 5 rating because the lotion is silky smooth and it moisturizers. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    LeeBee23 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best Lotion!!

    I always use the st. ives cleansers and decidded to try their lotions and ran across this one. The oatmeal in it soothes my skin, I use it as a moisturizer for my face and it helps with redness. It gives the right moisture without leaving a greasy feeling after applying it, Its also a great price for such a big bottle. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Emski53 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Thick, but Absorbs Quickly

    This stuff works wonders during long Wisconsin winters, soothing dry and itchy skin. Its thicker than most lotions, but absorbs quickly without leaving any greasy feeling. Really lives up to its claim to deliver immediate moisture, plus it is animal friendly! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    robot_love | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite Lotion

    This lotion is thick and makes your skin feel silky afterward. This particular scent is my favorite so far because it is not too strong and just smells warm to me. Considering the price as well, this is a complete steal! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    WillowSpirit | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend