St. Ives Soothing Oatmeal Shea Reviews

Back to St. Ives Soothing Oatmeal Shea»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Drugstore Moisturizer

    I have very dry and sensitive skin and this leaves my skin smooth not sticky like other ones I've tried. It lasts all day long so I don't have to reapply it multiple times a day. Its nice and thick and creamy and soaks in fast and it smells great!! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    lynnsbass | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    works great, no more itchy legs

    I get itchy dry skin during the winter months especially on my legs. I was recommended to try this from a friend since it worked for her. I bought it and used it right after the shower since that is when your skin absorbs the most. I did itch as much but i still itched. So i decided to start putting apricot kernel oil on my legs after my shower and then seal that in with this lotion and it worked like a charm! No more itchy legs for me! Hope this helps anyone who had the same problem is had. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    St Ives

    I love st Ives products I have not tried one that I did not like this is great stuff I actually use it at nite before I go to bed. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Jen31 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    This lotion is great! I was looking for a great lotion to help moisturize my extremely dry skin during this Winter. This lotion is a bit thick when you pump it out but as soon as you put it on it is not heavy at all. It soaks into my skin within 2 minuets and leaves me smelling delicious! I highly recommend this product, especially since you get so much for a cheap price ($4 at Target!) — 1 year, 10 months ago
    roseytosey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfection

    My absolute favorite brand of lotion, ever. Price is great and the quality is better. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    lulabells | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great buy

    This is a pretty good lotion. The scent is clean, light, and natural (not a chemical ocean type scent that some people call "clean"). It soaks right in and is nice and creamy. I wish it was a tad more moisturizing, especially for the winter months. This is a great bargain though and is almost perfect. I'd buy it again. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    4mascaraspurple | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Made my skin so oily

    I couldn't go to sleep after I put this stuff on my skin because I felt way too greasy, which I can't stand. It smelled amazing, but not worth having to take a shower after you put it on. — 2 years ago
    giggles10142 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    St. Ives Soothing Oatmeal Shea

    I have used this product for many years and it is a GREAT lotion! A friend of mine used this and while staying at her house I tried some of it and was surprised that my skin stayed moisturized all day. i have never found a lotion that did that. I went out and bought a bottle the next day. Five years later I have also turned my boyfriend onto it too. Best lotion ever! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    pomomakeup | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Everyday Lotion!

    This product is such a good price, and doesn't disappoint. The oatmeal scent is pleasant but subtle, and perfect for everyday use. The formulation of the lotion is also good, as it isn't too think or runny, and absorbs nicely into the skin without leaving it feeling greasy. And most importantly, it effectively moisturizes! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    thequietnoise | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very Impressed

    Not only do I love the smell of this product, I very much like everything else about it. It had 100% Natural Moistrizers and makes my skin feel like a babies but. It's fast absorbing and non-greasy claims are true. Overall L-O-V-E — 2 years, 6 months ago
    sunglasses6941 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend