St. Ives FresH2O Body Moisturizer Reviews

Back to St. Ives FresH2O Body Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    why is this not available anymore

    I love this Lotion! wish they would bring it back asap! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    bosshogg48 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    waterfall

    Want the feeling of turning your shower into a waterfall? It smells & feels THAT fresh! Delightful fragrance, very hydrating, lightly exfoliating. I can't imaging anyone not loving this product. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    SnowRose | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous!!!

    I happened to pick up the body wash and the lotion at the same time. Only because the body wash was on sale. I was a little skeptical about the lotion, as I am so paranoid about feeling sticky. I even try my best not to apply lotion. This lotion made my skin feel so smooth! Fabulous scent as well. Not too overwhelming, just fresh and clean. I love that! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    AlohaHawaii | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the Best

    i'm probably going to go back to this lotion (or at least a St. Ives product), i liked it a lot when i used it. i'm not sure if it's in stores anymore but i'm going to find it somewhere! i currently use nivea smooth sensation, but it's a tad bit expensive (more so than dove), so i'm looking for something that will do a great job and not cost so much. light consistency, nice smell, great product. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    St Ives Fresh H20 Body Moisturizer

    This body was is one of the St Ives body wash I have used. I like almost all St. Ives lotions and body washes — 5 years, 6 months ago
    mawmawkathy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Refreshing

    Affordable and something I use weekly. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    bonnieray | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    ST IVES IS ST PARADISE

    WEARING ST IVES BODY MOSTURIZER MAKES YOU FEEL AS THOUGH YOU ARE IN THE BAHAMAS OR BERMUDA---PARADISE!!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    38ANDREA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ST. IVES FRESH H2O BODY MOISTURIZER

    FOR DRY SKIN - THERE IS NO COMPARE ! I AM AN "OLD SOLDIER" WHO HAS NOT ALWAYS BEEN IN PLACES IN THE WORLD WHERE I HAD A CHOICE OF WATER - LET ALONE THE TYPE OF SOAP I HAD TO USE, SO MY SKIN HAS BEEN ABUSED - PERIOD. I INITIALLY BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE OF THE "CUTE" BLUE, AQUA-CAPSULES, BUT WAS HOOKED BY THE IMMEDIATE RESULTS. PRODUCT LEAVES ROUGH SKIN SMOOTH AND NOT GREA...read moreSY. IT EVEN RELIEVED MY FEET THAT HAD BEEN RUBBED HARD BY COMBAT BOOTS. FRESH H2O REALLY DOES MAKE ME FEEL LIKE A GIRL, AGAIN, AND SAVES MY SKIN. (IT SMELLS GOOD, TOO ! ) — 5 years, 9 months ago
    SFCPULLIUM | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend