St. Ives Replenishing Mineral Therapy Reviews

Back to St. Ives Replenishing Mineral Therapy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great lotion

    it is very hydrating without being too greasy afterwards. your skin feels so soft after each use. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ang7474 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!

    my skin never felt so soft, and all the time! the scent is awesome too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MarierieSweetie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wish they sold this by the gallon...

    I love this lotion! It's one of the best moisturizers for Winter dry skin. It goes on smooth and is clean feeling on the skin. I think the fragrance smells a little different on the skin than out of the bottle, but I like it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ferrettalk | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The minerals have it!!

    St Ives Mineral Therapy line is top on my list. Not only is it good for you and your skin, but you are left with a clean, refreshing smell. What more could a girl ask for! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ARoland | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Worked great!

    This is a great product, especially for the price. It instantly hydrated my dry skin and stayed with me until I washed it off. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CallMeCoors | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    !!!

    omg my skin feels silky until next time i shower i can feel it rins eoff but my legs stay so smooth this product is great with people who had dry skin and skin issues, bc i have very sensitive skin and it doesnt bother me at all. its wonderful nto mention its a hug bottle for under 6$ — 6 years, 10 months ago
    caseycb | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Daily Ritual

    Has a light fragrance, is not sticky or heavy, and feels nourishing to the skin. I'm on my first bottle of this lotion, but I will definitely buy it again. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    PearcePal | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Maximum Moisture

    This is the best lotion I have ever used I will never use another lotion as along as have this one — 6 years, 10 months ago
    stella04 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great moisturizer

    I like how quickly this absorbs - feels great. Very light, barely noticable scent. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    REDSUN | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Minerals from the Swiss Alps

    I was in hospital last year for a third degree burn which required a skin graph. As I was healing, the area was incredibly dry (more so than the rest of my dry self!) After trying several creams, I came upon a site that encouraged mineral creams for healing---so I tried this wonderful bottle. I was not allergic to it, and the iron/potassium combo in the cream has really helped my skin. Our cats...read more don't care for the scent very much (I don't know why, it's very light) but I use it anyway as I've not found another to do as well on my burns. Happy day! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    GGiblet | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend