St. Ives Replenishing Mineral Therapy Reviews

Back to St. Ives Replenishing Mineral Therapy»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Wonderful Moisturizing at a great price

    I have liked all the St. Ives products I've tried. Some I would buy again and some not. After reading the reviews on this one, I came across it on sale at Wal-Mart and thought I'd give it a try. The product does all it says it does, it isn't greasy, and it smells really good. It doesn't contain Vitamin E which I usually like to have in my body lotion, so I just squeeze a few Vitamin E capsules into the bottle and it does the trick. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    makemeovr | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best lotion!

    This is probably the best lotion I have found out there! I have this at home & at work and cannot get enough of it! It doesnt feel greasy at all when you put it on and leaves your skin looking and feeling wonderful! It's way inexpensive and seems to last quite a while with the amount you get! Definitely recommend! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Iidentity | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    never actually found the perfect lotion, until now. it comes in a big bottle, its inexpensive, and it really works. i was looking for a hand cream, since my hands are very dry and regular lotions didnt seem to work. this lotion doesnt advertise as a hand or foot lotion. but it works that way with my hands and feet. absolutely soft and smooth, and it has a silky feel. right now i have no cracks on...read more my heels :D cant stop touching my hands and feet. it doesnt leave them feeling greasy. and the skin on my body feels great. likewise, it is soft, smooth, and silky. and since its inexpensive and it comes in a huge bottle, i am not afraid of reapplying several times a day. although i noticed that the container is almost half empty... turns out my sister has been stealing from me :D she loves it too. — 6 years ago
    ratatouille | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Moisturizes beautifully but.....

    I love how this body lotion moisturizes my skin but I wish they could have made the scent softer and more appealing. It's unpleasant enough to me that I would probably try another product next time, even though it makes my skin feel so great. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mmracine | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great lotion!!!

    I just started using it and my skin feels amazing! It is so soft but not oily. Love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jaredswife | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Product for the Extra Dry Skin

    I have extremly dry skin because of a health condition. I have tried so many products and found none would offer any releif. While shopping one day, I came across this product. While skeptical, I bought it. With the FIRST use, I felt a difference in my legs. I had applied it before I went to bed and fully believed I would have to reapply in the morning. Imagine my surprise when I awoke to fin...read mored that my legs were not a mass of dry white flaky skin. Instead they were hydrated and soft. I absolutely LOVE this product and will not ever try any other. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dakotasmom61010 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    I've used every flavor of St. Ives and I love this lotion. I have it on my desk at work, at home in the kitchen and bedroom. It feels so light and fresh and not greasy. I've been using it for 4 years. yeah! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Denise77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love the texture of this lotion

    i apply when my skin feels severly dry or itchy and it soothes right away. highly recommend this product.. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product for a great price

    This a great product, it makes skin feel great, soft and smooth. The little mineral granuals feel great on your skin and rub in clean. The lotion doesnt leave that greasy feeling on your skin either. This product is also priced great. much lower priced then comparable products. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nloclark | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    What a steal!!

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE St. Ives!!! I have no problem finding this on sale when I'm running low, and can usually find a $1 off coupon in the meantime. This variety is the thickest of the St. Ives that I have tried, and really like it. It is mild, great for dry hands, while not leaving them feel greasy. (Which I hate!) The smell is mild, and my sons don't mind using it on their dry hands. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Cathy_H | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend