St. Ives Skin Firming Moisturizing Therapy Lotion Reviews

Back to St. Ives Skin Firming Moisturizing Therapy Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good lotion

    I liked this lotion, but I didn't love it. I liked the smell at first (it's a medicinal smell), but i got sick of it after awhile and didn't want to use it, because I got so sick of it. It's a normal lotion that moderately moisturized and moderately firms your skin. Overall, it's a good, simple lotion for the price. I can understand, however, how people wouldn't like the smell and agree that there are better lotions out there. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Laurenco77 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Firm look doesnt last but DOES firm!

    I had this in a light blue bottle..but whatever i guess its the same product. I bought this a couple times and this did firm my body and gave it a nice healthy look. I felt it kept my skin nice and supple and soft...though the firm affect doesnt last..but this isnt bad for the price! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Don't bother

    Very disapointed with this. It did not deliver from this well know company. I didn't notice any firmer skin and it had a weird smell. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    MtlNiky | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Buy something different

    I bought this lotion and was very dissapointed. This lotion does not leave you feeling moisturized. Try something different. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    desndamon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    its okay

    This product is certainly less expensive than some others that claim to have skin firming capabilities, that being said I didn't notice any skin firmness after using for awhile (about 3 weeks) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kellyjoco | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    it's ok

    it is just ok, smells odd to me and I really didn't notice any firming but provides good moisture (although not as long lasting as I like). — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kimberly14 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    All St. Ives

    All St. Ives products are poor in quality and do not work. They do more damage to the skin than most products. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Brockovich | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My all time favorite body lotion

    St. Ives is one of my favorite brands, but this is without a doubt my all time favorite lotion. It feels good on your skin; it smells good-nice and fresh; really keeps you moisturized. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    brooke23brown | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend