Citre Shine Shine Mist Anti-Frizz Spray Laminator Reviews

Back to Citre Shine Shine Mist Anti-Frizz Spray Laminator»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Let it shine!

    A little goes a long way. A quick spray and your hair glistens. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Marshadee2001 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    My hair is overprocessed, dry and curly... a nightmare. After using their shampoo and conditioner, then blow drying, I use this, then flat iron. It makes my hair shiny and smooth like it's never been before! I love it! Even it the humidity my hair stays smooth all day! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lynnjax | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great for flat ironing afterwards too

    you know how blow drying and flat ironing your hair can put so much stress on it ? well use this stuff to help make it better make sure not to use a lot though and have someone else spray it from two arms lenghts away (like u both hold your srms out striaght in fornt of you where your fingertips barely touch) flip your head upside down and have her spray in it form FARTHER away three squirts for t...read morehe underside and three for the top - your hair will be tangle free frizzy free and look glossy and shiny like in the shampoo commercials. to top all of that off this stuff is cheap too and lasts a long time. beware though if you spray too much too lcose to your head its like straight oil. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    caseycb | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for curly hair

    My hair is naturally curly and lacks shine. This product is great to spray on after you dry your hair for frizz control and for shine. I also like to use it when Im sitting by the pool to keep my hair from drying out. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hasmig66 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    <3

    This stuff is great! I spritz a little on my hands and run it through after I straighten and it's great for fly-aways and making my hair shine. Not to mention it smells wonderful. Just use in moderation to avoid sticky hair, and you'll never be let down. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    axiongirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Works well, sometimes a little too sticky or "oily"

    Love the liquid citre shine, but the spray seems a little to sticky or oily most of the time. It tends to make my long curly hair look like "bed head" versus shiny and soft. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    susanlissy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Laminate Your Mane

    I needed a shine serum that tamed the most unruly hair, frizzy, curly, kinky in some areas... this did the trick. You don't need to pay big bucks (sorry John Frieda) to get a quality product. Now people compliment me on my "shampoo commercial" hair! Gotta love it — 6 years, 4 months ago
    schweebles | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good product

    I have wavy unruly hair. When I take the time to straighten it, i spray a little of this on my brush and run the brush though my hair. It keeps the ends of my very long hair from looking dried out. And it has a nice, but not overwhelming scent. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    empress_27 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Shine Product

    I have natural curly hair and every time I have my hair straightened out I use this product to make my hair look shiny and less frizzy. It works great and it smells very good as well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gwenesita | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Anti Frizzie

    I would have to agree.I have read this product in Allure Magazine.Seemed cheaper than the other high end products they have to review.So I gave it a swirl.It is awesome! BUT you can't use too much of a good thing or you will seem greasy.Another prop is the way your hair smells afterwards. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    fashionista | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend