St. Ives Intensive Healing Lotion Reviews

Back to St. Ives Intensive Healing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for hands

    My hands tend to drye easily, so I always carry a bottle in my car... The skin feels great after applying it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sonyapr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I love this lotion. I have used it for years. It works great for dry skin and is not greasy or oily. I think it is great that it has absolutely no scent. You do not have to worry about it clashing with your perfume. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    blissfire | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really works

    Just bought this mainly because my daughter has severely dry skin and eczema, use it on her and myself, leaves our skin nice and soft, and of course moisturized all day, rubs in easily and quickly. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    elepagan | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A nice body lotion

    One of the best, if not the best, drugstore body lotions. I love that it's fragrance free. It's fairly thick for a lotion. It moisturizes well but still absorbs quickly. It even has some antioxidants (as many as one can expect at such a low price). I still prefer Paula's Choice Slip into Silk Body Lotion, but it's much more expensive. So this makes a good alternative when I'm feeling poor (which, ...read moreunfortunately, is most of the time). Ingredients: water, glycerin, mineral oil, glycol stearate, cetyl alcohol, stearic acid, petrolatum, dimethicone, glyceryl stearate, magnesium aluminum silicate, acetylated lanolin alcohol, cetyl acetate, triethanolamine, cocoa seed butter, sunflower extract, primula veris extract, sambucus nigra flower extract, chamomilla recutita flower extract, carbomer, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, algae extract, propylene glycol, sorbitol, calcium pantothenate, tocopheryl acetate, panthenol, biotin, thiamine hcl, ascorbic acid, ambrettolide, dipropylene glycol, polysorbate 20, methyldihydrojasmonate, stearamide amp, dmdm hydantoin, disodium edta, methylparaben, propylparaben, titanium dioxide. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Couldn\'t be without it

    I love this stuff. My hands get so dry that I usually use lotion 10 times a day. With this stuff, I\'ve dramatically cut down the number of times I apply it and I\'ve noticed over time that it seems to help from the inside out. There are some weekends when I don\'t use it at all because it works so well during the week! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mom2ty | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    no more cracked hands!

    i wash my hands so many times throughout the day and in the winter they get horribly dry and cracked, this is the best lotion ever! i use it many times during the day and i love it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    monkeybugg04 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It's the miracle lotion

    I have terrible skin during the winter and this lotion works wonders for it. I like that it doesnt have an over powering scent and i feel so much better after i have put it on. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lunadesa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soothing & Smoothing

    A no-nonsense rich lotion that soothes the dryest skin, even where I live in a very arid climate. And the price is right! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    PearcePal | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Buy!

    I have used so many $$$ lotions and this one beats them all! It makes my dry legs feel great and stops the winter itch. Absorbs quickly and smells fantastic! I use it everytime I get out of the shower and before bed. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Cheshire | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soft Skin

    I LOVE this lotion. It makes my skin feel soft, especially in the winter time when it cracks and turns into scales. This makes the difference big time! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    csuarez | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend