St. Ives Intensive Healing Lotion Reviews

Back to St. Ives Intensive Healing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great

    This lotion works very well and is great for my hands in the winter. The price is great too. — 5 years ago
    jen2255 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff

    My skin is super dry. I love this thick fresh smelling lotion. It makes my skin feel soft and smooth all day. — 5 years ago
    roseperia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Was hoping for more moisture

    I appreciated the price point and fragrance of the product. Although, I had hoped that the lotion would provide more moisture to my dry skin. I've used other drug store brands that are healing but not moisturizing. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    cherilou | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    got it on sale

    Not sure if I was going to like it, but I put it on right after my evening shower and my skin still felt moisterized when I woke up. — 6 years ago
    Baklund | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    lotion lotion lotion

    I like this lotion i have very dry skin and it cracks alot in the winter and this product worked for me. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    danielle82716 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for sensitive skin!

    great for sensitive skin! Especially worsk well for dry hands. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good product

    good product, great for sensitive skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    st ives intensive healing lotion

    for dry flaky skin on hands and legs, this is a good quickly absorbed lotion for quick touch ups. it is not at all greasy and quickly enters your thirsty skin. but i did not find it had lasting effects, either during the day or in the night hours. it is probably great for skin with only minor dryness, but not enough for extra dry skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    projecthope7 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    my children and i love the lotion its all i can get to help my skin .i love that its for sensitive skin too — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pauline08 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It!

    I use it regularly after washing dishes and after showering, especially after shaving my legs. Good lotion - take a few extra minutes and message it into your elbows too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Cricket604 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend