St. Ives Intensive Healing Lotion Reviews

Back to St. Ives Intensive Healing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A fave!!

    I use this and my skin is so soft after...very refreshing!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Lf_200488 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the good ones

    I love mostly all of St Ives lotions. They usually have a light and fresh scent, and have the right creamy texture for a good lotion. Definitely would buy all of their lotions again! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    msmegnicole | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    Probably the best drugstore product I've ever used. The only reason that I took off one star was that the pump device broke pretty early on. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    kc99012 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good at moisturizing

    I think that this product is pretty good at moisturizing my hands. It's no-frills; it's unscented and it doesn't feel particularly smooth or pretty, but it definitely does good work. A lot of other lotions don't measure up for me. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    magnetic | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST LOTION

    best lotion I've ever used. leaves your skin soft & it smells good too! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    BB | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best.

    I bought this lotion a few years ago when visiting my sister's apartment. Her pool was so chlorinated my skin would peel. This lotion worked wonders. I bought it recently and it just was just what my skin needed. Although it's "intensive" and it moisturizes intensively, it's far from heavy. It's just the heaviness you want in a lotion. It barely smells like anything, which I like in a lotion. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    betpierce609 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT! REASONABLE PRICING!

    I absolutely love this lotion! It looks and feels just like the famous Aveeno lotion, but it's half the price of it. It leaves my skin moist and soft even if I wash them. We always have one next to our sink to use after doing the dishes. Give it a try, I am sure you'll love it, too!!! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    ArmenianGal | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    Everyone needs this at Work

    I have had a hard time finding a lotion to have at work that doesnt make my hands greasy on the computer or mouse. This stuff works great! It is also nice to have a pump to lessen probability to spread germs. This lotion is great, non-greasy, and fairly inexpensive. I paid full price but it is worth it. I will look for coupons next time since I definately paid more than the standard lotion. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    moodymaria | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle Worker

    I work in healthcare and I wash my hands at least 20 times a day- this sits at my desk and saves my hands from the soaps, the winter cold, and the dry heat. It heals, protects, softens, and moisturizes. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    briar_rogue | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    amazingly hydrating

    This is one of my favorite body lotions not only is the price great but this lotion is amazing. I put it on right after getting out of the shower and it absorbs quickly into my skin without leaving me feeling greasy or sticky. It hydrates even the dryest areas like the skin on my knees ,heels ,and elbows. It makes my skin baby soft and glowy. I also use this product when the skin under my feet get...read mores really dry. I apply it really thick on my feet and then i put on my socks and go to sleep, when i wake up in the morning my feel feel like satin. It also prolongs my pedicure. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    gabriella092 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"