St. Ives Blue Clay Firming Mask Reviews

Back to St. Ives Blue Clay Firming Mask»
Sort by:
  • 9

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    this mask, if you continue to use it religiously, over time will actually subtly contour your face. i know it sounds wierd, but my face is roundish/ovalish/square-ish depending on the day. this mask tightens and firms my skin, while gently exfoliating, and makes my cheekbones standout. plus, it has a tingling sensation, which i love — 6 years, 3 months ago
    melia18 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the feel

    I loved the way the mask left my skin very soft and noticeably tightened. The only down side I found is that it can be a bit drying - I use only once a week to keep my skin from being to dried out. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Steffy_N_G2002 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A keeper

    I ran out of my Mary Kay masque and need one so I ran to the store and picked this up - it's definetly a keeper. I like it just as much as MK and will continue to use it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not sure

    Not sure about the firming aspects, but otherwise it's a good inexpensive mask. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    DID NOT LIKE SO MUCH

    It was ok have had better. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    stepstep94 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    i'm not claying!

    St. Ives- is the one of 3 prodcuts I use for my face. I follow a strict regimine to keep my skin flawless. This mask goes on lightly so you don't have to glop it on. Its pure and leaves my face soft and smooth. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sbysg87 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Doesn't Work

    I have not yet found a St. Ives product that does anything it claims. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rdsd221 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love this stuff

    I love this stuff you can actually feel it working and I notice a difference as soon as I take it off, I can fell a smoothness and smaller pore size... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    05191964 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    smaller pores!

    So, after my normal cleansing routine i noticed that my pores were still significantly large and open for dirt and grim so i needed something stronger than toner to close them, but gentle enough to not strip my face. I was familiar with the St Ives products so i decided to try this mask. I LOVED It. It did everythhing i needed it to with a few extra pluses...it closed my pores leaving my face feel...read moreing tighter than before, AND it made my face super soft!!! i hadnt even moisturized yet and it felt like porcelain smooth. i recommend using right before bed maybe twice a week. also keep in mind..a little goes a long way with this product. Yes, it's a mask..but it does the job with out having to be spread on like frosting on a cake =] — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MiSTRESSxGLAM | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Cheap enough to give away if you hate it

    This is only the third brand facial mask I've tried. The other two were samples included in a kit - I liked the other two better. Did my face feel any firmer after using St Ives? No. Did it feel any softer after using this product? Yes! Did it feel softer than the other two mask brands I used? Not really. The good news is, it's definitely cheap enough to try so if your face has seen as many rock c...read moreoncerts and late night drink parties as mine has seen and you suddenly wake up and realize Mother Nature has stolen your youth as she did mine (Cruel woman -that Mother Nature), this is definitely an inexpensive start. You can later graduate to the big boys if you need to. I wound up giving this to my 25 year old daughter. She says "it's not bad". In her world that means "I'll use it since it didn't cost me anything". Bottom line - average but cheap enough to try. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KrisLT | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend