St. Ives Blue Clay Firming Mask Reviews

Back to St. Ives Blue Clay Firming Mask»
Sort by:
  • 9

    loving it!

    I love this mask! I use it once a week when i have 10 minutes to spare, just apply it, let it dry and rinse off, and in 10 minutes you have soft, smooth skin. Your pores a visibly smaller and it takes off all the oils and just makes your skin look absolutely gorgeous! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    anar89 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    cheap yet great

    This makes my face look so vibrant. It's not expensive but it's sooo amazing. I've been using this for probably almost 10yrs and I totally love it!! I love St. Ives. If I get sick or just want to have a more vibrant feel to my skin. I put this on and voila! It's amazing. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Jacki1982 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    OK

    but not for dry skin — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    awsome mask

    i use this mask twice a week,it makes my skin feel smooth and energized .I also noticed that my complexion looks more even also you can not beat the price. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    agefulton | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I just recently purchased this product and I love it! You can feel it tighting as it dries. The end result my face felt tighter and cleaner.. It does dry out your skin but that is perfect for people like me with oily skin..I would recommend this product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    vmilldog | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff!!!

    I was looking for a new facial mask because I am big into non-animal testing companies and because Olay did not make a mask anymore when I ran out. This was better than the Olay stuff and I will def. be buying again!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    alison1988 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Deep Cleans

    Deep cleans the pores and smoothe the skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Sharlet3 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    st. ives

    It dries out my skin so much that I don't know if its working or not. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    alannalilly | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    smoooooth!

    After using this St. Ives mask, my skin felt sooo smooth. My make up went on beautifully the morning after and my pores seemed to be noticeably smaller after using it for a couple weeks. Best part is it won't break bank account. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kimwaldman | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Does What It Claims

    I liked the smell, it soaked up excess oil, and made my skin incredibly smooth. I would buy again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Mei | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend