St. Ives Blue Clay Firming Mask Reviews

Back to St. Ives Blue Clay Firming Mask»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Not too bad!

    Basic clay mask and not expensive. Does the job, but nothing too outstanding such as pore shrinkage. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    donna_r | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    St.Ives

    Nice mask. Tightens skin and pores. — 3 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Yuck!

    I thought this mask would be good to use because it looked like it could help me out with my big pores. After trying this product my skin felt great! But the day after I used it, my skin broke out horribly my chin and sides of my face broke out really badly, and I would never use this product again. It was a waste of $5.00!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Kyliex | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blue Masque Awesome

    I am having difficulty finding this masque in stores. Where can I purchase? Also it used to come in a huge jar which I loved. The tube is too small and doesn't last long enough. Help! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    goodytwoshoes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Like It

    For a drug store clay mask, it's very cheap & accessible. I bought mine on sale for $3.99 at my local drugstore. The first time I tried it, my face felt very fresh & awake. I try not to over use this or my face will lose moisture & become uncomfortably tight. I like the minty scent it has (very invigorating) but it makes me want to use it more & more! If I really want a deep pore c...read moreleanse, I steam my face with a tub of hot water or hot towel & follow up with this mask. My pores are steamed & cleared while the mask closes my pores & tightens my skin. I am not very fond of the ingredients though but I can't let go just yet. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    WaffleA | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Firming

    I really like this mask, it really does firm your face and helps acne as well. My skin looks cleaner and younger after using this. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    709247 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff

    I think this works just as well as some very pricey brands I have tired, plus it goes on very smoothly & does not sting. (I really hate products that hurt when you apply them so it seems like torture while you wait for them to work.) This mask leaves st very clean and smooth. It works well as a spot treatment for acne too. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    nestapleton | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love Love Love It!!!

    Really good product!! Use this if you can find it!! I always bought it at Target, Walmart or Walgreens but nobody carries it anymore as of a few months ago : ( .....I have Rosacea and very sensative skin and this has always been my favorite facial cleaner! If you experience dryness after just apply some oil free mosturizer! If you have a T Zone problem or oily skin you'll be addicted.... — 5 years, 7 months ago
    chrissylynn1313 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend