CHI Turbo Digital Microchip Ceramic Hairstyling Iron Reviews

Back to CHI Turbo Digital Microchip Ceramic Hairstyling Iron»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Expensive but worth it!

    I found this product through my hair stylist. She uses it regularly on her clients and we both just love it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    betsy222 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Chi

    I love the way the chi straightens my curly hair, but be careful it can damage it too — 6 years, 1 month ago
    skinr1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best thing since white bread

    This product rocks! It leaves your hair shiney and soft. You will become a total Chi addict. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    snhankey | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Hair Straightener Ever

    I have very thick, wavy hair and this straightener will keep my hair straight even on a rainy day. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Ensley | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Can I live without my Chi??

    NOOOOO! I have VERY thick hair. Once I was exposed to the CHI heating iron then I was hooked. When mine broke after five years I replaced it! I just hate the price hasnt deminished much. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shawntavia | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    First day and so far so good

    I've only used hair straighteners from CVS and my latest was Remington Wet2Straight. It took way too long to straighten my hair and it would never last..it would end up getting frizzy, thick, and wavy throughout the day. I've heard about CHI and since I heard it straightens AND can curl I decided to buy one and I just bought my first CHI last night. I used it right when I got home and I was able t...read moreo straighten my hair in a matter of minutes, so that's a huge difference because to straighten my hair with cheap brands it would take 15-20 minutes. Also a HUGE difference between this and any other straightener I have ever used is that it actually makes my hair pin straight. I never thought I could get those results before with a straightener and I've always wanted to be able to have hair like that. Rather than just straight, it's also much thinner and shinier and it's been several hours, I've done updos, and it's still straight. SO far so, so good. However, I'm really hoping it lasts at least a couple years because it's expensive. Also it's a little wobbly? When I close it to straighten my hair it kind of feels a little loose, maybe I can tighten it? Anyways, if you like straight hair and you're the type of person who straightens your hair very often and wants then this would be a good investment for you because it cuts down the straightening time significantly and it also works very well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KarissaKai | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Chi = THE BEST

    Chi is amazing, i love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Darlinggx | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Angels created this

    Without a Chi I could/would not be able to wear my hair straight and loose. I have major frizz, but with this iron everyone thinks my hair is naturally straight and smooth. You get compliment, movie-star hair! Light years difference from a drug store iron--difference like literally night and day. Until you try this, you can not believe how good it is. I stopped paying my hairstylist extra to stri...read moreaghten my hair when I get it cut--I come hme and it looks like it was done professionally. I have been using this a few years now, and no heat damage! Buy this, you won't be sorry. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JANAX7 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely the BEST!

    I have wavy hair that goes crazy when it's humid. I've never used a flat iron that comes close the the CHI. It makes your hair sooo soft and straight and it stays that way even when it's humid. You just have to be careful not to burn yourself as it gets VERY hot. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Ndls18 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best flat iron

    I tend to spend quite a bit of money on hair/makeup (as a makeup artist I get to call it "research" :) ), but I was skeptical about dropping $100+ for a CHI iron. Well, along came a sale, and with my employee discount at the store where I work, I only spent about $80, and long story short would have paid the full price now that I know how AMAZINGLY well it works. I am constantly changing this and that about my hair but I can count on my CHI! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    freelancerNC | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend