St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer Reviews

Back to St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Fantastic moisturizer at an even better price!

    I have been using this moisturizer for about a year now. I picked it up on a whim at Wal-Mart when I ran out of my previous night cream. I honestly really love this stuff! A little bit goes a long way and in the morning I wake up with soft, fresh looking skin. I'm not sure about the line minimizing as I'm only 21, but maybe this has helped prevent them. It has kept my skin from getting dry pat...read moreches that usually develop in the winter, but is not greasy or heavy feeling at all. I rated this 9 stars because of the price and quality, I just am not able to validate the line reducing claims at this time. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    helloamanda | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    St Ives Collagen Elastin

    I have used this for years and it used to be my favorite go to lotion, but they changed the formula. Now it's too thick and sits on top of my skin instead of soaking in instantly like it did before - "slimy". They also changed the fragrance to an overpowering floral. Not good anymore, I wish they would change it back. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    fairlaydi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this

    I went in search of this product after seeing Dr. Oz rave about it on his show. I didn't like it at first but I think I was using too much. It really doesn't take a lot to provide adequate moisture to your skin. It leaves my combination skin soft & supple & after using for about a month, I'm noticing an improvement in the fine lines around my eyes & mouth. My skin also feels much tighter (firm...read moreer?) which is great as I'm 43 & have recently noticed some less than desirable "age related" skin changes.....yuck! The value is also phenominal, a lot of product for very little cash. I grew up using Oil of Olay which I attribute to my already great looking skin, switched to Beauty Control products a few years ago but think I've found a moisturizer for life with St. Ives! — 5 years ago
    lisa_wood_hopkins | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  24 of 25 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Better than I expected

    I bought this because it had good reviews and was a crap ton of lotion for such a cheap price. I have been using it for a few months and am completely amazed at the results. It goes on so smooth and over time has made my skin better. Unlike other lotions I've used, if I forget it for a day or two my skin doesn't instantly get dry. It also doesn't leave my face greasy. And I can't tell if I'm dream...read moreing but it seriously looks as though my under eye wrinkles and dark circles have diminished. 100% worth it. I would still buy it if the price tripled. — 5 years ago
    mrselliott08 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    I really like this product. It makes my skin feel fresh and vibrant. It does not leave my skin feeling greasy like most facial moisturizers and it soaks into my skin ( no filmy feeling. I use alone or with make up. the tub lasted a very long time a little goes a long way!! Awesome for the price I have not found anything that compares with this. — 5 years ago
    tanner_love | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great moisturizer

    My mom and I both use this its amazing non greasy and smells so good and u get so much of it for such a low price moisturizes like a dream — 5 years, 3 months ago
    queenvictoria25251 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    NEVER DISCONTINUE!!

    Been using this for 20 years!!! Will never use anything else!!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    amypeters | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!

    I was hesitant to try this product since ive always used clean and clear morning burst as my usual face cream, but after reading these reviews I had to give it a try. Im so glad I did! the price is amazing for the amount you get, and its lightweight yet very moisturizing. Im only 19 but I figure its better to prevent aging then to try and reverse the effects later on, everyone should give this a try! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    anna1002 | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    WONDERFUL

    This cream lasts and lasts and lasts because the tub is a reasonable size and it is so creamy that it spreads well. I use it at night and under my makeup. Since I've started using it, I have had little trouble with dry skin, even in the winter. I don't know if it is making my skin more elastic (I'm only 22) but it never hurts to start prevention early! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    mteclouser | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    i was using aveeno baby lotion 4 about 9 yrs & decided i needed a change,, i've always had trouble with regular moisturizers because my skin is soooo dry ! & aveeno was the only 1 that kept my skin supple. but recently i started 2 break out so i went in 2 rite aid 2 look 4 something with anti-aging properties & cheap. now we all know those 2 categories don't go 2gether but this cream was the close...read morest thing i found! i FREAKIN LOVE THIS STUFF! 4 the price i gotta HUGE bucket of product! i have very sensitive skin as well & this stuff has an ever so light fragrance & keeps my skin smoooooth when i wear it. i usually apply this when i am indoors & after my facial serum @ night i wake up 2 wonder yunger skin! =] (im 20 btw) lol highly recommend this! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"