St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer Reviews

Back to St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love

    I really like this product. It makes my skin feel fresh and vibrant. It does not leave my skin feeling greasy like most facial moisturizers and it soaks into my skin ( no filmy feeling. I use alone or with make up. the tub lasted a very long time a little goes a long way!! Awesome for the price I have not found anything that compares with this. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    tanner_love | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great moisturizer

    My mom and I both use this its amazing non greasy and smells so good and u get so much of it for such a low price moisturizes like a dream — 2 years, 11 months ago
    queenvictoria25251 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    NEVER DISCONTINUE!!

    Been using this for 20 years!!! Will never use anything else!!! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    amypeters | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing!

    I was hesitant to try this product since ive always used clean and clear morning burst as my usual face cream, but after reading these reviews I had to give it a try. Im so glad I did! the price is amazing for the amount you get, and its lightweight yet very moisturizing. Im only 19 but I figure its better to prevent aging then to try and reverse the effects later on, everyone should give this a try! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    anna1002 | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    WONDERFUL

    This cream lasts and lasts and lasts because the tub is a reasonable size and it is so creamy that it spreads well. I use it at night and under my makeup. Since I've started using it, I have had little trouble with dry skin, even in the winter. I don't know if it is making my skin more elastic (I'm only 22) but it never hurts to start prevention early! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    mteclouser | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    i was using aveeno baby lotion 4 about 9 yrs & decided i needed a change,, i've always had trouble with regular moisturizers because my skin is soooo dry ! & aveeno was the only 1 that kept my skin supple. but recently i started 2 break out so i went in 2 rite aid 2 look 4 something with anti-aging properties & cheap. now we all know those 2 categories don't go 2gether but this cream was the close...read morest thing i found! i FREAKIN LOVE THIS STUFF! 4 the price i gotta HUGE bucket of product! i have very sensitive skin as well & this stuff has an ever so light fragrance & keeps my skin smoooooth when i wear it. i usually apply this when i am indoors & after my facial serum @ night i wake up 2 wonder yunger skin! =] (im 20 btw) lol highly recommend this! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Keeping for Life!

    I am not really "wrinkle conscious" or into the anti-aging thing ... but I am also 20 yrs old. So! ... I tried this just because of the great moisture people said they got from it! My skins has been going Crazy on me lately, not sure if it's hormones or just changing as I age, but was pretty dry for a while. Then normal ...not it's Super Oily! Anyways ... I tried their Green Tea cleanser & that fl...read moreaked my skin my cheeks out like crazy after using it for 2 days. Lucky for me ... I had this moisturizer as well. I know it seems like I am rambling but it all adds up to perfectly smooth moisturized skin. It absorbs quickly and doesn't leave a greasy, filmy feel on my face. My nose is the oiliest & I haven't had problems with this adding to that disaster. I like to use it on my hands too! ... For such a thick and cream formula you'd think it would feel thick and creamy on your face but it's so light and amazing! My face stays soft all day and a little bit goes a long way! Just a small dab of your finger and that's enough for you're whole face! I love this stuff too all heck! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Naive | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cheap and it works!

    I typically use Clique's moisturizing gel but about a month ago I ran out and needed something while I waited for a paycheck, lol. Well I went to Wal-Mart and this was the cheapest I found. I figured I liked St Ives apricot face scrub so I'd give this a try. I was pleasantly surprised! It has a nice light scent, it absorbs quickly and doesn't feel heavy like most moisturizers. I just can't believe...read more how well it works for such a cheap price! It is worth trying if you don't like the heavy feeling moisturizers and don't need a lot of added "stuff". My skin is combination to oily and I tend to break out if products are heavy and don't absorb well, but i need the moisture for the winters here in MN. If you are looking for a good product on the cheap this is for you! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    laurel_kari | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Didn't work for me!

    I read the reviews and was excited when one lady compared it to Creem de La Mer. I REALLY, REALLY tried this product and hoped for the amazing results; alas, it was not for me. It caused acne on my face, so I tried to use it on my cheeks only; where I have the worst dryness and I had acne lesions there also! I NEVER have acne in that area. I was so excited, but so disappointed. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    chjrn1 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A Bargain!

    Wow, I could not believe the huge size of the tub this product is in! I found this online at the St. Ives website and had no idea who much I was going to get for less than $5 at Walmart. So it was a no-brainer to give this a try. I think it works fine as a nighttime moisturizer. It's nothing outstanding. I don't believe it has any anti-aging/anti-wrinkle powers as some have said. But for a ba...read moresic moisturizer I think it fits the bill. And for the money, it's totally worth it. If they had it with an SPF I would probably try that for daytime. However, the large scale tub makes travelling with it a bit of a pain, but I think I'll put some in a small plastic container when the time comes to travel. I would recommend this product as a basic - no frills - moisturizer. I am curious if the ingredients are identical to their Collagen Elastin body lotion though - this looks and smells the exact same as that. Some day I'll have to compare at the store. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    jayboo5 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend