St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer Reviews

Back to St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Pure HEAVEN!!

    This moisturizer is a GREAT PRODUCT, and a must have. I've always been told to use a good anti aging creme to keep from developing wrinkles and fine lines. Well the fine lines are gone and my skin has never looked better. The winter and summer months are harsh but I'm not worry any longer!! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    GoldenBombshell25 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is AMAZING!!!!

    All of the St. Ive products seem to go well with my skin. I had been using their Apricot Scrub on my face since I was 13 and one of my mom's friends brought it over because she was allergic to it, and I tried it and fell in love. I am 28 now and have been on an endless search for a lightweight, non greasy anti aging face cream that didn't break me out. I have really bad oil problems but at the sam...read moree time dry in spots which drives me insane. Anyway, I was at Walmart and saw this for about $4.50 and I liked at it and thought why not, and plus the smell is amazing, so light and fresh. I have been using glit for weeks now, and the huge container lasts and lasts. A little goes a long way. My skin is so soft, clear, and everyone compliments me on my baby soft skin. I don't really have any wrinkles, just a few fine lines under my eyes, but even they are gone! I HIGHLY recommend this product. P.S.-I do makeup on the side and this is wonderful to use under foundation, especially for a sheer look and also gives brides that dewy glow. :) — 1 year, 6 months ago
    jackie | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Forever Young!

    I was looking for a new moisturizer with a little something to prevent wrinkles. I am 23 with acne prone, oily/combination, and sensitive. The worse combo you can get. I purchased this product after reading a lot of good reviews and it's cheap! I love the scent. It is very light and soothing. I would say this product may best work for normal to oily skin since it does leave few spots on my face a ...read morelittle drier than the others. I just apply extra on those spots. This product does not make me look oily at all! Has not given me breakouts yet either and I have been using this for 3 weeks now. It makes my skin look and feel firmer. It comes in a GIANT tub so I apply it all over my body =) Love this product. I would definitely repurchase. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Snowwhitessecret | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great value, great scent!

    I love St. Ives products and I bought this because it was so much cream for so little money. This jar lasted me probably close to 6 months. And because there was no sunblock in it, I used it for morning and night. It goes on so smooth and left my skin feeling really soft. And like every St. Ive product I've tried -- it smells great. I will say that I did experience some acne while I was using...read more it, but I wouldn't attribute that to this moisturizer. I've upped my water intake, switched my face wash, and started exfoliating weekly or twice-weekly. My acne has all but disappeared. I'm tempted to get back to using this moisturizer again because I loved the scent and the value so much! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    crhamilt | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I use this to control my acme and it works well. My skin was starting to get iratated by my other potion I was using for my acme. I would chose St. Ives anyday. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    prettylady01 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for the body, greasy on the face

    This moisturizer smells light and fresh. I love using this on my arms, legs and feet but not so much on my face. It is too heavy and greasy. My only suggestion is to put it on at night and wipe off in the morning. Using it under foundation makes my face super oily during the day. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    allie_b_boppin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fantastic moisturizer at an even better price!

    I have been using this moisturizer for about a year now. I picked it up on a whim at Wal-Mart when I ran out of my previous night cream. I honestly really love this stuff! A little bit goes a long way and in the morning I wake up with soft, fresh looking skin. I'm not sure about the line minimizing as I'm only 21, but maybe this has helped prevent them. It has kept my skin from getting dry pat...read moreches that usually develop in the winter, but is not greasy or heavy feeling at all. I rated this 9 stars because of the price and quality, I just am not able to validate the line reducing claims at this time. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    helloamanda | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    St Ives Collagen Elastin

    I have used this for years and it used to be my favorite go to lotion, but they changed the formula. Now it's too thick and sits on top of my skin instead of soaking in instantly like it did before - "slimy". They also changed the fragrance to an overpowering floral. Not good anymore, I wish they would change it back. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    fairlaydi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this

    I went in search of this product after seeing Dr. Oz rave about it on his show. I didn't like it at first but I think I was using too much. It really doesn't take a lot to provide adequate moisture to your skin. It leaves my combination skin soft & supple & after using for about a month, I'm noticing an improvement in the fine lines around my eyes & mouth. My skin also feels much tighter (firm...read moreer?) which is great as I'm 43 & have recently noticed some less than desirable "age related" skin changes.....yuck! The value is also phenominal, a lot of product for very little cash. I grew up using Oil of Olay which I attribute to my already great looking skin, switched to Beauty Control products a few years ago but think I've found a moisturizer for life with St. Ives! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    lisa_wood_hopkins | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  23 of 24 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Better than I expected

    I bought this because it had good reviews and was a crap ton of lotion for such a cheap price. I have been using it for a few months and am completely amazed at the results. It goes on so smooth and over time has made my skin better. Unlike other lotions I've used, if I forget it for a day or two my skin doesn't instantly get dry. It also doesn't leave my face greasy. And I can't tell if I'm dream...read moreing but it seriously looks as though my under eye wrinkles and dark circles have diminished. 100% worth it. I would still buy it if the price tripled. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    mrselliott08 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 16 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend