St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer Reviews

Back to St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Really nice

    I've started to use only coconut oil as a moisturizer, but before then I loved this stuff! It is so refreshing and so moisturizing. I have really oily skin, but it was no problem to use this. Love the smell! — 3 months, 2 weeks ago
    Footballsis | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT MOISTURIZER....I LOVE IT!!!!

    I read a lot of good review about this cream. So,...I decided to buy it. I must tell you that I like to try all types of cream, for day and night, that cost me more money.... but this one is THE BEST!!! Big jar and nothing expensive, smell good!!!! I have a combination skin, this leave my skin fresh, smoothe and not oil. I bought it in Face Values store, and I got a coupon and cost me che...read moreaper....but most of all, it works well, great product. The collagen, it help to reduce my fine lines. I use it in the morning after wash my face. Also I put an SPF/ UVB sunscreen, I don't have brake outs. I RECOMMEND IT!!! — 4 months, 1 week ago
    jacqueline_matesic | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best moisturizer ever for dry, sensitive skin

    I discovered this stuff in college. My roommate suffered from very dry skin and she used this. At first I was a little scared to use it because I have very acne prone skin and it does have mineral oil in it. Here is what I love about it. 1.) The price. I used to use the yellow Clinique moisturizer. However I switched to this. It is a fraction of the cost of any moisturizer out there and com...read morees in a huge package. It usually lasts at least a year for me. 2.) Great texture and absorbs quickly. I didn't start using this for the anti-aging component. During the winter, my cheeks and forehead get extremely dry. I noticed my cheeks starting to peel. I tried a lot of other brands aimed at my age group (products designed to fight acne or block the sun), but none were thick enough. I remembered my roommate using the stuff. So despite it saying it was to help combat wrinkles, I used it. It is very thick and rich and does the job better than anything else out there. 3.) Anti-aging? I'm just starting to get to the age where other women my age are seeing wrinkles. I turn 30 this year. I've used this stuff religiously for 6 years and most people say I look 21-23. — 6 months ago
    ama1221 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great product and a great value

    You know, this tub of moisturizer is only $6 and works great. It absorbs quickly, does not have a strong smell, leaves my face feeling soft but not oily and works well with my mineral foundation. A great product for less than $10. — 6 months ago
    chelsea_dunham | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love!

    I have very oily skin that breaks out very easily and I love this stuff! It soaks in very quickly and is not greasy at all. It leaves my skin very smooth and soft. I can't believe how much product you get for the price! I have finally found my go to lotion! — 11 months ago
    shelby25 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Great for some but not me

    I tried this product one time and my skin developed rashes like crazy! I stopped using it immediately. It didn't work out for me. — 1 year ago
    InstamaticKarma | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A staple for me

    I have used this for years and I love the consistency. f you like a thin moisturizer that glides on easily like I do then this is for you. It has a great smell and it will last you for months. I use it mainly on my face but occasionally body. You can't beat the price for the amount you get. Isn't greasy at all. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    beckyb831 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not for Oiliness

    I really want to like this product because it's a giant jar and smells good, but... I think it's too greasy for my skin type. That said, I can see why people enjoy it. I'll use it until I run out, but then I'll switch to something much lighter and specifically made for oily skin. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    squidaroo | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend