St. Ives Fresh Skin Make-Up Remover & Facial Cleanser Reviews

Back to St. Ives Fresh Skin Make-Up Remover & Facial Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Make-up be-gone and Face be-clean with St. Ives

    St Ives Make-up remover and cleanser is a refreshing way to wash your make-up along with impurities down the drain! When I wake up in the morning and before I go to bed at night I like to indulge my scenses and cleanse my pores with this facial scrub...I feel like my face can breathe again!! It takes only about 2-3 minutes (depending on how dirty your face is) to apply and wash off. This product ...read morefeels amazing and your face feels even better when your done. This is an inexpensive way to get healthy and clean feeling skin on a budget!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    iknowmakeup09 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    cheap but effective

    just used this for about a month. Great product to effectively remove the makeup residue/built up after a long day at the office. love the smell especially. Very pleasant and not overpowering. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    elizaelsaian | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    gentle

    Love this make up remover. Very inexpensive and works great. Gentle on the eyes for taking off mascara. — 6 years ago
    babygirl22 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My only facial cleanser

    I don't even wear makeup, but need a gentle cleanser for my face, as I live in a dry climate and am prone to eczema. I love its gentle cleansing and faint lemony smell. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Laudon1228 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Average

    It works, just like any other facial cleanser - nothing specail about it — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KellieLor | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only thing I can use

    All my life my skin has been oily and prone to acne. I've used all kinds of scrubs and my face was still oily but the acne had subsided. All of a sudden I developed eczema and everything that I used in the past irritated my skin. It peels and flakes with even the mildest dermatological soaps. I bought this to remove my makeup and use this only. I haven't had any bad flare ups. I don't use anything else on my face. It doesn't have the best scent but it cleans thoroughly and mildly. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ChynnaPrincess | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Another St. Ives winner

    This stuff really removes all traces of makeup, even waterproof eye makeup (even though it states not for the eye area). It's quick and inexpensive. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great cleanser

    This is an effective make-up remover, yet is very gentle on sensitive skin. It is cream-based, so it also moisturizes. I would recommend this to anyone. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rambling.bug | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend