Simone Chickenbone Chicken Poop Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Simone Chickenbone Chicken Poop Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 6

    ok

    Reminds me of chapstick. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Igtpms2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best stuff out there, hands down.

    Smells fantastic, not too greasy, lasts for hours. Even my husband loves it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MissArcher | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    besides the name nice product

    Name has got to go but works well — 6 years, 6 months ago
    myzzy1 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Chicken Poop and Cuticles - works like a charm

    I got some chicken poop lip junk as a gift and it seemed too thick to put on my lips so I used it on my cuticles and it worked fabulously. It stayed on in between handwashings and really made a difference. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    knitgirl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    NO POOP HERE!

    Although there is no chicken poop in this, there are plenty of other great ingredients. Great for all ages. Funny little sory about name.Goes on very smoothly and lasts longer than most. Has a wonerful smell. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tkcnavy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    haha

    Awesome product — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Delia87 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good stuff

    Bought it for a joke and was told that it was actually very good so I tried it and like it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MissBelle | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Actually very good

    I received it as a joke but it is a very good product. Have now given it to others — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kimberlee23663 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend