Simone Chickenbone Chicken Poop Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Simone Chickenbone Chicken Poop Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best lip balm ever!

    My husband and I both love this stuff. Sometimes I need something protective and non-fancy when I'm out with the horses or volunteering at the zoo. this stuff is awesome. It's natural, it smells amazing, and there is NO POOP! At any given time between the two of us we have at least 6 tubes floating around. Highly recommend! — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    AliFlatFox | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Exquisite!

    This is by far the best lip balm I've ever used! I wasn't quite sure that I would like it because of the name but I decided to try it anyway. I liked that it was all natural and was infused with essential oils. I love the lavender taste it has so much. It's like an aromatherapy experience every time I put it on, quite literally. It also quenches your lips with a massive burst of moisture. It lasts...read more for quite a long time between applications and it doesn't leave your lips feeling dried out afterward. I bought three more afterward. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    danielbennett86 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Had to try it

    I raise chickens and had to try it when I saw it at the feed store. It was surprisingly light and had a nice smell (much better smell than my chicken coops). Get past the name and give it a try. — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    travel944 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    really?

    I've never tried this and never will. Why on earth would anyone name a lip balm chicken poop?! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    LUCYGOOSEY74 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Lip Balm!

    After developing an allergy to some ingredient found in chapsticks, lipsticks and lipglosses (still yet to be determined what it is), I was on the search for an all natural lip balm that would not irritate my lips. Even Burt's Bees, which is supposed to be all natural, gave me a reaction. When I came across this product I thought I'd give it a try, since it only contained a few ingredients and t...read morehey all were really natural. I could pronounce them all! I'm very happy to have found this product. I've been using it for a couple months now and have had no problems. It's the only thing I can use to sooth my chapped lips that will not cause an allergic reaction and make the problem worse! I also love the taste and smell. I highly recommend! It's also funny to see people's reactions when I pull this out of my purse and apply. :) — 4 years, 3 months ago
    gogreenspartans | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfection

    I have tried sooooo many lip balms and I always experience the same thing: stickiness, weird taste, too thin/too thick. I have tried super expensive ones and super cheap ones. This one is fantastic. If you are looking for another marvelous lip balm in a tub (not a tube) try Prescriptives Lip Specialist. They are always sold out, but it is also incredible. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Moesha | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sumptous

    This is smooth, not greasy, works well, and has a pleasurable scent far from its namesake. You won't be disappointed. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Addster | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    overall good

    good citrus scent works although probably not on severely chapped lips — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend