St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish Fighting Apricot Cleanser Reviews

Back to St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish Fighting Apricot Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 8

    good and bad?

    i started using this a year ago. at first i thought it was a little harsh on the skin but i also felt my skin being so clean after using it. i saw a difference in my skin at first and after using it for many months i dont really see any difference anyone. i think my skin is used to it now? it did reduce the pimples i had. but i feel the beads can be too strong and harsh on the skin. its a product ...read morethat depends on how ur skin reacts. its worth a try. u might love it or be okay with it. not hate it at all. do try. i did see a difference — 3 years, 11 months ago
    sexyandiknowit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Too Rough

    I had used this for years, and at some point realized that it was way too harsh on my skin (though it had gotten acclimated to it). I read somewhere that this could create tiny tears in your skin as well. It really didn't do anything to help acne or pores. Afterwards, I began using this as a body scrub just to use it up, and it definitely worked better as a body wash. It does smell good though, and I bought it on sale at CVS. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    sunkissedglitter | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    St.Ives

    This stuff smells amazing! It works great and takes the oil off. It leaves your face super soft. Although the longer you have it it works less. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    cutiepie29 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    use it every day

    Love how it scrubs! I probably shouldn't use it ever day but I do!! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    tatielou | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    St. Ives

    I love this. Great product. Nice smell. — 3 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    good stuff

    It smells good, feels good, and doesn't cost much. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    denae_lee_reyna | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My favorite!

    I love, love, love this face wash. I would say this is my favorite face wash, it feels like it deep cleans my face because it has a nice little coling tingle to it. I don't have an ance problem but i get the occasional pimple here and there, whenever i stop using this product to try something else or becuase i'm away and don't have it, i'm lost because and a pimple is guaranteed to pop up. I fe...read moreel like this prevents pimples from occuring. Another great thing about it is that it isn't to harsh and drying to the skin. The best part of all is that it's under $4. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Ninas_mom | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cleans deep down

    I love St. Ive's facial scrub products. This one I use every morning and my face just glows. My face is not as oily as before using this. Will forever use this product. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Too Good to Be True

    This facial scrub has excellent exfoliation. There is a pleasant scent of apricots as you wash. The finish is brighter, fresher looking skin. This product could stand up to products that cost three times it's price. Well worth the four bucks you spend. The only down fall is some may feel the cleanser is too rough. But certainly gets rid of dead dull skin and I enjoy the exfoliation you get. Over all, this one of my favorite facial cleansers. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    manique_singleton | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Rip-off

    Ok, I had to start using this as a knee scrubber and thats it. My skin is way to sensitive to be rubbing pieces of corn kernel grit or whatever this is on my dry face. How could any of this possibly be black head extracting? Never again. Sorry. This is not a good product for your face. Period. — 5 years ago
    emilyd0ll | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Cleanser » St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish Fighting Apricot Cleanser

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"