St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish Fighting Apricot Cleanser Reviews

Back to St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish Fighting Apricot Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Too Rough

    I had used this for years, and at some point realized that it was way too harsh on my skin (though it had gotten acclimated to it). I read somewhere that this could create tiny tears in your skin as well. It really didn't do anything to help acne or pores. Afterwards, I began using this as a body scrub just to use it up, and it definitely worked better as a body wash. It does smell good though, and I bought it on sale at CVS. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    sunkissedglitter | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    St.Ives

    This stuff smells amazing! It works great and takes the oil off. It leaves your face super soft. Although the longer you have it it works less. — 3 years ago
    cutiepie29 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    use it every day

    Love how it scrubs! I probably shouldn't use it ever day but I do!! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    tatielou | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    St. Ives

    I love this. Great product. Nice smell. — 3 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    good stuff

    It smells good, feels good, and doesn't cost much. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    denae_lee_reyna | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite!

    I love, love, love this face wash. I would say this is my favorite face wash, it feels like it deep cleans my face because it has a nice little coling tingle to it. I don't have an ance problem but i get the occasional pimple here and there, whenever i stop using this product to try something else or becuase i'm away and don't have it, i'm lost because and a pimple is guaranteed to pop up. I fe...read moreel like this prevents pimples from occuring. Another great thing about it is that it isn't to harsh and drying to the skin. The best part of all is that it's under $4. — 3 years ago
    Ninas_mom | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cleans deep down

    I love St. Ive's facial scrub products. This one I use every morning and my face just glows. My face is not as oily as before using this. Will forever use this product. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Too Good to Be True

    This facial scrub has excellent exfoliation. There is a pleasant scent of apricots as you wash. The finish is brighter, fresher looking skin. This product could stand up to products that cost three times it's price. Well worth the four bucks you spend. The only down fall is some may feel the cleanser is too rough. But certainly gets rid of dead dull skin and I enjoy the exfoliation you get. Over all, this one of my favorite facial cleansers. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    manique_singleton | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Rip-off

    Ok, I had to start using this as a knee scrubber and thats it. My skin is way to sensitive to be rubbing pieces of corn kernel grit or whatever this is on my dry face. How could any of this possibly be black head extracting? Never again. Sorry. This is not a good product for your face. Period. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    emilyd0ll | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    It was ok!

    Because I have acne prone skin that is a little sensitive I was looking forward too a cleanser that didn't have any harsh chemicals, and although I haven't had very many breakout since using this, it use leave a very unwanted build up. So it's not that great for removing make up. — 3 years ago
    angel3aby | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Cleanser » St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish Fighting Apricot Cleanser
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend