St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish Fighting Apricot Cleanser Reviews

Back to St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish Fighting Apricot Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This has been my favorite for years!

    I've used this for many years and it's a staple item in my bathroom. I use it mostly in the shower and like the clean, tingly feeling on my face. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    bdudash | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This is the best face scrub that is on the market! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    martiniboyd | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    neutral

    i like the product, however i can see no improvement in my skin. on the other hand it doesnt make it worse either. it is gentle and works well to deep clean at the same time — 3 years, 2 months ago
    copper117 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    it was ok

    it cleaned my face but my pores didn't minimize. i used it until the bottle emptied and i saw no improvements with my skin. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    ang7474 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love IT!

    I love this product, it did not clear up my skin but it did make in nice and smooth! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Jamiegirl87 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth and Clear

    I like the chemical and physical exfollient action. I use this on my face and upper back and my skin is consistently even and my pores are less noticeable. I highly recommend this product if you are prone to minor breakouts and clogged pores. I think it could irritate sensitive skin. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    mskasha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great stuff!

    this stuff is awesome!! i use it everyday and it makes my skin soooooooo soft!! i love it! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Carrisa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Acne

    I use this all the time and have yet to see a difference. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    shanestar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    St Ives APRICOT FACE WASH, Oily/Acne Prone

    Any product from St.Ives is good, but this product is great. Great value for the money .Does the job without being harsh to your skin. If you are a teen or middle aged this makes your skin feel good & clean — 3 years, 2 months ago
    sssylvester54 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    works well

    a low cost easy to use exfoliating cream. I don't use it everyda. When I do I also scrub my hands and cuticles. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    violetlover | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Cleanser » St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish Fighting Apricot Cleanser

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"