St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish Fighting Apricot Cleanser Reviews

Back to St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish Fighting Apricot Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 2

    St Ives Face Wash

    Didn't clean out my pores very well. Dried out my skin. It made my skin tingle and not in a good way. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    itskwak | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best exfoliator

    I use this everyday to get all of my dead skin off, and to bring a really nice softness to my skin. Use it for a week, and you will definatly see some results. Your skin looks and feels so clean, and has a nice healthy glow from the awesome exfoliation power and increased blood flow. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    astridlake4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Face Wash!

    I use this face wash only at night because that is when my face has the most build-up. It does a wonderful job of making your face feel and look clean. It also smells great and it is moisturizing. My acne has improved some from this face wash. I feel it at least helps keep my acne under control. I use this face wash along with some other St Ives face washes to keep my skin from getting too dry. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    suprachic | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works great!

    I use it everyday as part of my facial routine and I also use it on my husband\'s back because he has oily skin and it clears up the pimples on his back. I know thats too much info!!!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    shandralynn | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    apricot face wash

    It leaves your face moisturized I think this product is intended for use on dry skin — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Jen12377 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Can do but just in a pinch

    I used this product and didn't see a great improvement on my acne so I stopped using it. It did smell nice and feel good against my skin but I think mine needs more than just this to get rid of acne. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    dhipeechik | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Its ok

    I use this everyday and night and all it does is keep my skin clear enough. I still break out and feel like it just cleanse the surface and doesnt clean deep down into the pores. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    debbie25_92 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    so so

    exfoliated, but caused more blemishes — 2 years, 6 months ago
    JEN0716 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Little price, A lot of results

    I love that I don't have to spend a lot of $$ to get the results that I am looking for. I have tried many products and this is by far the best. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    hhammond | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This has been my favorite for years!

    I've used this for many years and it's a staple item in my bathroom. I use it mostly in the shower and like the clean, tingly feeling on my face. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    bdudash | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend