St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish Fighting Apricot Cleanser Reviews

Back to St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish Fighting Apricot Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Wowie

    Aside from the salicylic acid, it has a ton of other ingredients that are usually found in high-end cleansers. I like the results a lot too (and it doesn't hurt that it's cheap). Very nice. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mschroed | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth, clear skin

    I've been using St. Ives Apricot Cleanser for years and I haven't found a product that has given me a better complexion. It is mild enough to use every day, but contains salicyclic acid, so it prevents breakouts before they even occur. It also gently exfoliates, so my skin has a great smooth texture. I love St. Ives! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    HoustonChic | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft, glowing skin without resorting to harsh methods!

    I was already a fan of the St Ives Apricot Scrub when I tried this one out. I used to use the scrub two or three times a week, and use a regular cleanser the rest of the time. Now I just use this one - it's got little exfoliating microbeads in it which do the same job as the scrub but are gentler, meaning you can use it every day without drying your skin out. It leaves my skin smooth and really helps keep blemishes at bay, particularly in the winter. Smells nice too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    daisydukey | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent Product

    Reasonably priced, mild and gentle, this product doesn't leave me with dry skin or an empty wallet. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    genjamey | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    bikini line ingrown hairs

    I use this cleanser in areas where I usually get ingrown hairs. It seems to prevent them from forming by exfoliating dead skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    smj0818 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    can't live without

    My face cannot live without St. Ives cleansers. My adult acne is dependent on the blemish control and my skin loves the Apricot scrub. My children even use it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    donnaseefee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    nice and mild

    This is great if you have the lightest touch of skin problems, like oily skin and a few blackheads and an occasional breakout. Everyday use is essential then so, yeah, it's good for that. Anything more serious? GET serious. Good price. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    nwtransplant | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    St Ives Apricot Face Wash

    I first tried a sample of this and I LOVED it. <3 The smell of peaches smells refreshing and fruity. It works pretty well to get rid of acne and blemishes. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    love_lesly | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Good Product for the Price

    Smells good and leaves your skin feeling clean and smooth. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    kathyoneil | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    use it everday

    i have used this product for 17 years,with great results.cleans my face good,gets off dead skin,and smeels good.i would tell everyone to use this for acne controll or just to have better looking skin. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    carmengrace | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend