Patricia Wexler M.D. Anti-Aging Starter Kit Reviews

Back to Patricia Wexler M.D. Anti-Aging Starter Kit»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

    I have tried, and tried, and tried different kinds of skin care sets. From super expensive (over $200 for an eye cream, moisturizer, wash from Chanel) to department store sets. When I saw this for $39 I thought it couldn't hurt to give it a try. I am simply in love with this! My undereye lines are almost invisible, my skin is radiant. Give it a try!! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I've been using this system for the past few years. I don't really know how I started using this but it has been at least 3 years. The serum is the product that I mostly go for. But buying the kit is a whole lot cheaper than buying the serum by itself. When ever I use the serum I notice that my skin starts healing and the tone evens out. I also start to develop this sort of "glow" about me. The ot...read moreher products are extremely gentle and comforting. The Cleanser cleans away dirt and makeup without drying or clogging pores. The Dermabrasion leaves your skin feeling silky smooth and the eye cream leaves the skin looking hydrated and dewy. I'm truly thankful for this product!!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Timothyrondell | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Like this kit a lot

    I like to try different things & anti aging is one I try a lot. I loved this kit. My skin is scarred & was discolored from sun damage, scarring, age & not using the best products for facial care. This helped with the discoloration & I started getting compliments that my scarring was improving. This kit is calming, cleansing & gets rid of acne & is gentle. It over all it's a good product. The serum makes your face feel soft & is great for calming a sunburn. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    annettes1015 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    TOTALLY WORTH IT!!!

    I WAS ABLE TO GET THIS STARTER KIT AT "BATH AND BODY'S SEMI ANNUAL CLEARANCE SALE" FOR THE AMAZING PRICE OF $5.50 PER KIT. TALK ABOUT LUCK!I BOUGHT THE LAST 2 THEY HAD AND WISH THEY WOULD HAVE HAD MORE. I TOTALLY LOVE IT! THESE PRODUCTS WORK GREAT, SHE REALLY KNOWS HER STUFF WHEN IT COMES TO FACIAL PRODUCTS. I ESPECIALLY LOVE THE REGENERATING SERUM AND THE DEEP WRINKLE EYE REPAIR. THE AN...read moreTI-AGING MOISTURIZER LEAVES YOUR SKIN SOFT AND SUBTLE. I GIVE THESE PRODUCTS A THUMB'S UP!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    redfireant | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Stuff

    I really liked the Wexler kit, especially skin regenerating serum. I love the way it glides on! I have really sensitive skin and none of these products caused any irritation, which is pretty significant for me. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    florah99 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I have tried many products to help cure my dry sensitiv skin. By far, this is the absolute best one. I love how it makes my skin feel, and how it makes my skin look. If you are having trouble with dry or sensitive skin, look no further than here. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    daintyduke | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the money

    My 11 year old daughter has tried two of these starter kits. The results were great! We now have purchased the full size products. I feel if my daughters skin has cleared up I will pay the money for a great product. Over the counters did not work. Oxy nor Proactive. I realize not all products work for everyone. But Wexler products do. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    texas_girl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best product...

    I have used this product for about a year and thought I would try other products due the the price. I find myself going back and comparing it to other products. Including several infomercial products find this to be the best by far. This product feels great on the skin and works the best by far...... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    stars7605 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Patricia Wexler Starter Kit

    I was a die-hard Origins skin care fan when I tried the P. Wexler 30-day starter kit on a whim. Within two weeks I noticed my skin looked better. It has been exactly one year since I started with them - and I still use all of the anti-aging products. The serum has a smoothing texture and perfectly prepares the skin for the moisturizer. I could dive into the serum - - its silky and wonderful. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BaliBabi | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend