Purpose Dual Treatment Moisture Lotion with SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Purpose Dual Treatment Moisture Lotion with SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good

    Good moisturizing lotion! It smells a little too much like spf though. — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    Footballsis | 165 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Purpose

    Gentle, light, doesn't cause break outs. Recommended by my dermatologist years ago and I still use this product to this day. Great for the entire family. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    sarahdipity8 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    not for me

    This product didn't seem very moisturizing, and left my face very shiny. However I did like that it had spf, but a higher spf would have been better. — 3 years ago
    gina_gaebl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    purpose

    This is a nice moisturizing sunscreen, however, if you're looking for something to combat your flaky really dry places or skin overall, this isn't it. This is something to use when your skin is already in balance - but it's definitely a nice simple product. Little heavier than I would like but sinks in well. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    shesthecarr | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great moisturizer for everyday use!

    this moisturizer is great! it doesnt break you out and its non greasy. I use it every day under my makeup and it seems to do the trick! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Candace8592 | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Purpose moisturizer is great!

    A great non-oily moisturizer with spf. Does not break out my oily skin and is very affordable. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for daily use

    Good for daily use, like the dual effect features. good stuff. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    cool product

    Cool product, helps protect skin nicely on those summer days. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend