Bumble and Bumble Curl Conscious Defining Creme Reviews

Back to Bumble and Bumble Curl Conscious Defining Creme»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love it!

    i've just tried this for the first time, after asking my stylist for a recommendation. i was sick of having to use so many products in my hair to keep it calm....he was absolutely right, this stuff is amazing, my frizz is next to killed, and my hair is soft. i love it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    aviva123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    Love it — 5 years, 10 months ago
    denyse_g | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great, but pricey

    I have wavy/curly hair that is relatively healthy and Curl Creme is wonderful with my hairs. It leaves my hair soft and frizz free. My only problem with it is it very pricey. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    viadelsole5 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Not greasy!

    This curl creme smells wonderful, and lets my curls dry with minimal frizz and a nice soft texture. I love that it doesn't feel crunchy or greasy, like many other curl products. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    edelmore | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    soft curls

    I use this on my 2 year old. She has the prettiest natural curl and this product keeps her curl soft and bouncy. i love the smell too! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Bekki6 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Curly isn't so bad any more!

    I am so pleased with Curl Concious. I dislike having to WORK at making my curls soft and, well...curly. No matter what I try my hair tends to frizz and when I use this it really makes the curls look gorgeous. After shampoo, medium conditioning session and a good towel drying I whisk a quarter-sized amount through my hair...as it dries I get beautifully designed curls with minimum effort! I use ...read moreother shampoo & conditioner products for strengthening and moisturizing my hair right now... and the combo makes a team I can live with. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    katboxjanitor | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best i have ever tried!

    This curl cream is so expensive for such a small bottle, but it is worth every single penny. Not only does it smell good, it looks incredible. I have naturally difficult, frizzy, wavy, thin hair. I put just a smidge of this cream in my hair and i have locks of soft, smooth curls. (Of course after using a diffuser). People always compliment me on my "curly hair" and I don't have the he...read moreart to tell them that it isn't naturally that way. It looks so natural with this product. I have tried other products that leave me looking crunchy, frizzy, poofy, and limp. I love this stuff! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dbod327 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    excellent for wavy hair!!!

    This product prevents frizz and makes your hair lovely. While it is expensive, it lasts a long time. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    spools | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good curl product

    I have used most every curl product on the market and I really like this one. I actually use it in combination with another, depending on the way I style my hair. I usually put in my hair, then wet my hands and use a little water mixed with it to even out my curl. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hillrusk | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Bring on the waves

    I like to experiment with different styling products, but keep coming back to this. It is the only thing that consistently creates a smooth, wavy look. I towel-dry first then scrunch just a dab of this cream into my hair and let it air dry. For a curlier look, I twirl/twist sections of my hair and put it up with a clip for an hour or more and then let it down. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amygdala | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend