Bumble and Bumble Curl Conscious Defining Creme Reviews

Back to Bumble and Bumble Curl Conscious Defining Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love Buble & Bumble

    I have been using this product for about 1 year now & I LOVE IT!!!! It has by far been the best curly hair product I have found. It helps to define my curls & leave's minimal frizz. I can wash my hair & while its still wet work the product in real fast & I'm set to go for the day! — 3 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this Creme

    This is a product that I have featured on my blog. I have wild unmanageable hair. My curls are out of control without the help of this creme. I love how my hair feels with it. This is a Great product, and the finished result is well worth the money. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    GlamourIsLife | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Frizz is forgotten

    Hairtype: Wavy/thick/medium texture This product is absolutely phenomenal--nothing has gotten rid of frizz the way this creme has. My application method is to leave my hair a step down from soaking wet, gather a quarter-sized amount of product between my hands, and distribute it by scrunching my hair in my hands. I then gently dry it by scrunching my hair, again, with a towel and then apply a sec...read moreond much smaller amount of the creme using the identical technique. I let my hair air-dry and it adopts beautifully effortless waves, and essentially zero frizz! It's slightly expensive [approx. $39 CAD] but for how little you need for it to do its job, this is worth the money. Just remember to not over-apply or allow much near your scalp. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    ruby_mae_johnson | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Maybe not the best for fine hair, but still pretty great

    I have naturally curly/wavy hair, and my problem is always finding a hair product that will hold my fine hair in its curls without either weighing it down or making it crunchy. Curl Conscious makes my hair very soft and doesn't weigh it down, but it doesn't add a lot of definition either. I can bank on this stuff to keep my hair silky, but I need to use it with a gel-wax to tag-team my hair. It...read more controls frizz and the gel wax does definition. It's not the total package, but this stuff is still pretty great. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    emangr | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good job

    good curls every time — 4 years, 11 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every penny!

    I'm one of those women who usually hates her natural curls... But after finding this product, that has entirely changed. I never cease to be amazed by how perfect my curls look after using this cream -- Defined, bouncy, and completely free of crunch, frizz, or greasiness. Sure, it's pricey, but considering how much $$ I've wasted on cheaper products that don't work, it's an incredible value. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    ClassyGirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    FANTASTIC!!!

    I can't believe this actually works!! I have fine hair that curls up in the wet and never looks the same twice. So when i saw this product being used on the bumble and bumble website i thought i would give it a go. It work exactly as you see it on the video. Just spread a small amount through nape to ends and do a few twist's and pin them up then diffuse. (i don't have a diffuser so i just used th...read moree lowest setting on the hair dryer). After 10 mins i let them out and have these fantastic long wavy curls. This will become a part of my morning routine now for sure. No more guessing what my hair will do every day. I'm going to curl it and not with the hot curling iron (which never held in place anyway) but with this defining creme! Thanks Bumble and bumble! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    coconat | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    A curly girl's best friend

    I resisted trying this for a long time based on the price and the fact that all of the other so-called curl enhancing products I've tried didn't do squat. Then I saw a young woman with perfect curls on the street and just had to ask her what she used, and she said B&b Curl Conscious Creme and nothing else. I was sold, and bought some that very day, and haven't looked back. I use the Calming...read more Creme (which used to be called Wild Woman or something) which is formulated for thick, coarse curls. Although I also use a dab of de-frizzing serum afterwards, this cream definitely gets my curls to behave without leaving them crunchy and hard. I highly recommend this! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    pickle88 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I use this everytime I do my hair curly and I swear by it. Best curl creme on the market. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    qhoney | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best.

    I had the best results with this product. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend