Garnier Fructis Style Play Style Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Style Play Style»
Sort by:
  • 9

    green

    works great i really like this product — 5 years, 12 months ago
    rosiee57 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    This stuff is really amazing - it keeps the style I want - my hair looks and smells fabulous! — 6 years ago
    babs0274 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    good

    this stuff rocks my socks — 6 years ago
    zntke711 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    I love PlayStyle by Garnier. It's makes working with my hair much simpler and smells great. It doesn't weigh my hair down and lasts all day. I highly recommend. — 6 years ago
    Vishurricanes | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works

    this does have good holding and will keep your style — 6 years ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THIS IS AWESOME!!!!

    I have found my hairstyles new best friend! I have really short hair that I just love to run my hands thru and do the spikey thing. This does exactly what I want, when I want it....and it's reasonable. I get it at Wal-Mart for $2.97!! GO GARNIER! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Mermaid3358 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great stuff!

    I was a little intimidated by my new short haircut, but this stuff makes it easy to look good! Not greasy, keeps flyaways tamed, and makes my hair piecey enough while leaving it soft- I plan to use this for many years to come! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    krepage | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful

    Works amazing. I used this when I had a very short, piecy hairstyle, and it kept everything in place. You really can reshape it throughout the day. Smells great! The only problem I had was that it gets goopy on your hands, so you have to wash them afterwards. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    comboverjones | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I can't live without this one. It really helps to tame my hair. I use it everyday. I makes my hair look so much better. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jennib | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Curly Hair Staple

    I love this product. Garnier used to make a product called Curl Cream, but this has the exact same results. I'm so glad I found it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CurlyGirl73 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend