Garnier Fructis Style Play Style Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Style Play Style»
Sort by:
  • 8

    now this stuff...i love

    puts your hair right where you want it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jujyfruit012 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Great

    I have very fine hair and this helps keep the style which is no small feat! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    norwitch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like this product

    I use it frequently and I like it enough to keep using it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mgaribay | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I use it all the time.

    I have really,really long hair, and if it weren`t for these products I wouldn`t be able to walk outside. My hair is so long I have to keep it put in a ponytail 24/7, and I have to use this to keep it in place even when I sleep. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    conniekuist | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    great for short to mid lenght

    i used this on my sons hair. you have to use a small amount which is good cause it will last you a while. by the end of the day his hair did not hold up. it was an okay value and i feel with hairspray this product works well — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jenniferWoosley | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    fruitis

    love it — 5 years, 10 months ago
    7blondie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Garnier comes through again

    Needless to say I love their products, and this one has the strength to maintain all day long. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Tyler1986 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    a favorite of the entire family

    We use it as hair set and hair style products. We all love it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kathipink | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    works wonderful got free sample and love it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    bssw01 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    garnier fructis

    I love this stuff it holds my hair all day — 5 years, 10 months ago
    raingirl | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend