Garnier Fructis Style Play Style Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Style Play Style»
Sort by:
  • 1

    This is dissapointing

    I thought that this would be a great product when I bought this, most of the reviews I have come across applauded this. I certainly would not, first of all it's so heavy in the hair, nothing can stand up. I was trying to make spikes in my layered hair, and it didn't work. D : Second, it smells really strong. The smell isn't bad but when there is too much of it, it is bad. I will for sure not buy again. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Gojira | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Refreshing Style product

    Has nice scent and is light in the hair with a good hold. Another grest product by Garnier — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pms3237 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    nice scent

    Great scent. Usually like Garnier, but found this to be heavy on my thick hair. Probably better for thin hair. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lynndu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great clay

    I like the way it smells. It holds well and is lite. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Berry89 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great brand

    Smells great, holds hair but hair has movement, Recommend — 6 years, 1 month ago
    peggy0527 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Guys just love this!

    I bought this originally for my son in laws to "style out" their hair. My son in law told me that my daughter uses it all the time to keep her hairstyle throughout the day. It works great! I highly recommend it for both sexes! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sbbragg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff

    Keeps your hair in place, does not weigh it down. Great price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rebadog | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    WE WILL CHECK UP

    WE WILL CHECK UP ON GARNIER FRUCTIS STYLE SINCE MY DAUGHTER USE STUFF FOR FRUCTIS — 6 years, 1 month ago
    nbuchner05 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This stuff is great

    I use this to style my very fine hair and it works great! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tamms68 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend