Patricia Wexler M.D. Acnescription Exfoliating Acne Cleanser Reviews

Back to Patricia Wexler M.D. Acnescription Exfoliating Acne Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    where can I get it?

    I love love love this product! I had bad skin and this totally helped clear it up. I used to get it at Bath and Body Works, but they don't carry it anymore :(. Does anyone know where I can buy it??? — 1 year, 10 months ago
    tuesday_wustrack | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    cleared my skin!

    This cleanser is AMAZING! It exfoliates so well but is not too rough on your skin- and leaves it moisturized and clear! I use it with the Clarisonic Skincare Brush and it cleared my horrible acne in about a month! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    DianaWest | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My New Favorite Cleanser

    I recently purchased this out of sheer frustration in my blemished skin--I am so glad that I did. It an exfoliating cleanser but it's quite gentle--no rough exfoliating here. And I am already starting to notice a decrease in the amount of blemishes I have. This might be the first cleanser I repurchase :) — 4 years, 9 months ago
    balletfreak728 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great cleanser choice!

    I have oily skin that breaks out every now and then. This cleanser gives great results by keeping my breakouts at bay and exfoliating my skin without being harsh. And it even smells mild and decent! I give it two thumbs up!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    stylishchic | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Recommend

    I have been using this product for over a year. It keeps my face clear but does not make it over dry. The exfoliating is just the right amount and does not make me feel as though I am stripping away a layer of my skin. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jaguredakes | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    By far

    By far one of the best exfoliators I have EVER tried. NOT too rough and makes my skin feel clean without residue. — 6 years ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I'm on my 3rd bottle now and my skin is so much clearer. In the beginning of the 1st bottle I thought I broke out a little more before I started to clear up. I'm not sure if it had anything to do with this cleanser, but I stuck through it and now my skin looks great! — 6 years ago
    Hillary | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Does more harm than good.

    I bought this thinking it would be a great daily exfoliator for my sensitive combination skin. I don't have acne, just the usual pimple once in a while. Using this made me break out worse than I ever have in my life. My skin was raw and rashy. Don't waste your money, it's a terrible product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Annie827 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 6 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    gentle and effective

    My chronic low-grade acne has really gotten better since I started using this. I cleanse with it every-other day and after work-outs so I don't over-exfoliate. But it is gentle and really works well. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sfilzen | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend