Garnier Fructis Style Super Stiff Gel Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Style Super Stiff Gel»
Sort by:
  • 7

    garnier

    i have been buying this gel for my entire family for more than a year now. it holds really well, but it will flake if you touch your hair after it has dried. love the smell of garnier products — 1 year, 7 months ago
    bri_garnica | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    eww.

    my mom accidenly got me this instead of my usual hard curl gel, thinking that it would make my hair scrunching, stay longer. boyy oh boyy was she wrong. i HATED it! it makes me look like i have spiderwebs coming outta my hair. gross. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    kristynlee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not worth the money!

    This gel is to sticky,slimey just plan out gross! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Elizabeth5896 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hard as a rock

    This stuff will make your hair stay in place for hours and hours and hours, will not move for nothing — 5 years, 8 months ago
    kyhoopzfan | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    works

    does what it says — 5 years, 8 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great hold

    This is great if you wear spiky hair. My son uses it to create punk, spiky hair when he goes out with his friends. After a night of fun his hair looks the same when he gets home. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    lucy8765 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good- makes good, defined curls, no frizz!

    I have wavy hair that tends to frizz; if I put this in after I shampoo my hair and go to sleep on it wet- voila!- ringlet curls in the morning & no frizz! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    elisse | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loved IT

    My hair is relatively short, thick and coarse! This gave my hair a great hold without looking wet and crunchy! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    janpotts1998 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    it will stiff up good

    very good smell and very good for a party to stiff up your do — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sassychick | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent for punky hair

    This is the only gel that's proven stiff enough to hold up (and out) my short, spiky hair. This product is proof that it doesn't have to cost an arm and a leg to give you the effect you want. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Mrshazard | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend