BioSilk Silk Therapy Shampoo Reviews

Back to BioSilk Silk Therapy Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 1

    not good

    This shampoo dried out my hair. I expected more from this line. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kellilarson | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good stuff

    great for damaged/colored hair — 6 years, 1 month ago
    extranjero19 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not that great

    This shampoo and conditioner did not work well on my hair. I thought it would be good for my dry, frizzy hair but it didnt help. The shampoo doesnt lather well and the conditioner left a film on my hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    AnnaBi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A staple for dry frizzy hair days

    This product will always be a mainstay as one of my hairstyling products. Unfortunately, I have to be careful not to overload on this stuff. In the past, the silicone weighed my hair down so bad I had to use a clarifying shampoo for a week straight to get it back to normal. I learned my lesson and I'm back to using it... but only every other day and sparingly! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Silky hair

    If your like your hair feeling silky us Biosilk Silk Therapy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lisacg | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my fav hair products

    Perfect for a little shine and smoothness after my hair is all done. Just a dollop gives my soft shiny hair for the week. And since you can find it in any drugstore for $12, that's definitely a plus. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Beauty_full | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Have to have it!

    I love silk therapy it keeps my hair from getting frizzy. My hair feels soft and smooth after using this product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Tracycc | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works

    Delivers shine and smoothness!! Smells great and the best this is that it doesn't make your hair greasy — 6 years, 4 months ago
    andrealorena | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Biosilk Hair Serum

    My absolute daily essential! I use this and within seconds my hair goes from dry, rough, and frizzy to soft, shiny, and tottally healthy. It looks so much better when I straighten my hair...Healthy is better! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    astridlake4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love the Biosilk Shine Serum

    I do not use this product when I am in the process of drying my hair, but I use it when I use my straightening iron. I put it on my hair right before I run the iron down my hair and it leaves my hair so shiny and soft and most important Straight. I also like the fact it does not make my hair greasy. My hair cannot live without the Biosilk Shine Serum — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JenniferDean | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend