Aveeno Baby Soothing Bath Treatment Single Use Packets Reviews

Back to Aveeno Baby Soothing Bath Treatment Single Use Packets»
Sort by:
  • 1

    maybe better for grown folks.

    I tried this a couple different times in my daughters bath and she dried up worse both times. The only thing that treated her dry skin was Triple Cream in the baby aisle. (Makers of Triple Paste for the diaper rash) Sorry Aveeno. I do love your baby lotion though!!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    meobaaklini | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    My 7 month old had a bad flu with diarhea and fever which caused a bad diaper rash. After soaking her in a warm tub with 1 aveeno package it soothed her immidiately. That and change the diapers often has made her rash dissapear within 24h. Thank you Aveeno! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lachateline | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Exzema

    This bath treatment really helps my 16 month old sons exzema flare ups. it helps keep him from itching and takes some of the redness away. i wold reccommend this product to someone who has a small child with an exzema skin condition. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jamjacarmctm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is a wonderful product!

    I purchased this product a few months ago to for my daughter who has eczema. It is fantastic. It leaves her skin smooth and with continued use, alleviated some of her break outs. She now asks when am I going to put more oatmeal in her bath. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Eczema_Mom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    So nice to my skin

    I have used the "big box" of this product for years. The single packets are nice for a "quick" bath. Although I am not a baby, rather a "big baby". I like keeping this product handy for a quick bath. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kurtgoe | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very gentle

    My scin is very sensitive and I avoid using body washes. This soap is great for everyday use — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kotik43402 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ITCHY SKIN RELIEF

    I have really bad itchy skin and this is the only thing that has really work for me! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JANNET16888888 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best that I have every found

    My grand baby has excsema and it was the best thing that I have found that really work.I have been using it now for 6 years and love it.My niece little girl has it and I told her about the aveeno for babies , She love it as well.I use it for very dry skin and love the way that it feels — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Brownsugarp1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Just let me say wow!!!!!!!

    I cant even begin to explain how awesome this product is! My step daughter has very very dry skin. She has excsema. Honestly i have no idea how to spell that lol! But im telling you every time she gets out of the bath tub her skin is super super dry! Until i discovered Aveeno Baby Soothing Bath Treatment.You guys at Aveeno did a wonderful thing when you invented this!!!! Now my daughters skin isnt so dry and thirsty! Her skin feels great!!! Thanks Aveeno!!!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    franxgurl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend