Avalon Organics COQ 10 Facial Cleansing Milk Reviews

Back to Avalon Organics COQ 10 Facial Cleansing Milk»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Fresh clean feel.

    I love this product. It feels fresh and light. I see my face very clean after using this product; however, I do not recommend it for dry or cracked skin. This product has a tendency to sting for awhile after use. It stings a little if your skin is in good condition. If you can get past the sting, your face will appreciate you. — 3 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!

    I cannot say enough about this product. It is all natural and cruelty free. CoQ10 is one of the best anti-aging ingredients out there and this has lots of it! I use it mostly during the morning after waking up. If you have a hard time waking up in the morning, then get your bum off the bed, head straight to the bathroom and put this on your skin. It's got this minty feeling that instantly wak...read morees you up! One of the best things about this cleanser is that it isn't so harsh, making it ideal to use in the morning as our skin definitely does not need anything too harsh as it would in the evening when bacteria, dirt, and pollution have accumulated on our skin. It gently cleanses the skin and leaves it feeling soft and supple immediately after it is washed off. Definitely worth a try. Besides, it is relatively cheap -- I got mine for about 13 CAD. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Dashly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great Stuff!

    I like that this product is organic. Leaves a nice fragrance on my face, too. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    omeadhra | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Liked enough, but probably won't repurchase

    I liked this product just fine. It really didn't have anything good or bad going for it. It took my face makeup off just fine, but not my eyes. I have really dry skin, and it didn't dry it out, but I don't feel it added moisture either. Very in the center on this product. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it.

    I love the smell and the results. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    super great.

    i'm such a sucker for products with so many natural, plant-based ingredients. also, i never (ever!) use products on my skin that contain parabens, mineral oil, or other petro-chemical derived ingredients. this product has a beautiful orangy/ mild lavendar smell, identical to the toner from this same line. this product works and causes no harm to my sensitive skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jennifergogogo | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Avalong Organics is Great

    If you want something silky this is it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lisacg | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent but there's better...

    After reading the hype about COQ10 enzyme I decided to purchase this product. Didn't really do much for my skin. Plus I had to use a different cleanser beforehand to make sure my makeup was properly washed off before bedtime. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!

    i love avalon organics line. i use this toner and wrinkle defense serum as well. never irritates or drys and my skin looks more even. worth the money! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MICHELLE324 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend