Aubrey Organics Blue Camomile Hydrating Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aubrey Organics Blue Camomile Hydrating Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great shampoo!

    Leaves hair feeling clean and soft. My hair has never looked healthier! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    soccernut5 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic natural shampoo

    I bught this shampoo because it is one of the few that does not contain harmful checmicals. To make it even better, it smells great and cleans the hair so beautifully. It makes you rhair soft and full. I highly recommend this and other products by Aubrey. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    beautyRA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    I love all Aubrey Organic products!!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    iwinsweepstakes | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing shampoo!

    Leaves your hair soft, smells soooo good, and is great for every day use. One of the best organic shampoos around. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    want2begreenmom | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    I love this product. I have thick but fine hair that curls. This shampoo leaves the curls intact, soft and silky. There is no product build up either! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    vki | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Softness and Shine without heavy oils

    This shampoo is a delight to use. The scent is fantastic and the results are reliable shine and softness without heavy, oily residue. My hair was soft but managable. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    auntbiddy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    smells great

    It left my hair soft and smelling great... expensive — 6 years, 10 months ago
    yukavi | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells great!

    Cleans well without stripping hair of moisture. Works great as a daily shampoo. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Brittanye | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend