Garnier Fructis Style Brilliantine Shine Glossing Spray Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Style Brilliantine Shine Glossing Spray»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good spray.

    The spray smells nice, and isn't too sticky. It makes my hair a little shinier but not much. You can't beat the price though! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    duckyone | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice glossy shine

    love this for giving my locks a little extra shine. i just squirt 2 spritzes in my hands, rub it around and then run my hands over my hair. that way i don't get too much in my hair and make it look greasy or dirty. and it smells really great too. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great in moderation

    I like to use this product by spraying it in my hand, then smoothing it over my hair, otherwise it can work too well and leave your hair very oily. Leaves a beautiful shine that calms even Florida humidity frizzies. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    loriwojo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Shiny Happy People

    I like this product very much! It shines my hair beautifully, the scent is wonderful, and it's very easy to use - just spray a few times on a finished "do" and this gorgeous shine appears & stays for quite a while! The only problem I'd say I have with this product (and I'm taking a point off for that) is that if you use it a few times between washing your hair - it will make hair lo...read moreok dirtier & stickier than it really is. I have no idea why that is, maybe it's some ingredient (oil? hehh...) but it really does do that - my hair looks like I haven't washed it in days if I use the Garnier Brilliantine Spray more than 2 times between washings (so if you use it twice in one day - shampooing is not optional but a must after this product!!). But overall - I like it! A lot! Much better than many other hair shining products I've tried, even some salon brands. Good job Garnier (yet again!). — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Inny | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I love this spray. It gives your hair the extra touch and sends it over the top where healthy looking hair is concerned. It also isn't sticky and smells pretty good. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jbol11 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    The worst shine spray.

    I love Garnier hair care products, but this one....not at all. It smells like dirt. Seriuosly, the scent does not resemble the great fruity smell of their other products. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bunkin1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SHINE!

    I found this not only easy to use but really gave me shine to my hair! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    knoxgal | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super shine

    This is a great product, for an awesome price at the checkout. Just a little goes a long way, and leaves your hair super shiny, I was pleasantly surprised by the results!!!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    IMABRTNDR | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    light and easy

    I have extremely fine hair - and it did not weight it down, create greasy little bubbles or make my hair wet. It's pretty good! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Tichanda | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    liquid glass

    This stuff is like liquid glass. The big bonus.....It's impossible to mess -up the amount of application!!! If you apply too much, it can be blown-out with a blowdryer. A tip from experience, spray more on the ends, light midway (none on top). Then, brush it through your hair (this time get top & roots). The product on the brush will be just enough for your roots. And, you can always add more, if needed. Light, never heavy or greasy. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    aprileelawson | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend