Garnier Fructis Style Brilliantine Shine Glossing Spray Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Style Brilliantine Shine Glossing Spray»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Shiny, but stinky

    This glossing spray makes your hair look shiny and vibrant. However, the smell is unappealing. The smell is too strong. If you would rather have shiny hair and don't worry about the smell, go for it. The smell should fade within an hour. — 6 years ago
    dec12chick | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Wonderful Product!

    Better than hair spray. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    chormy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Shine Product for value

    I really like this product especially in a spray product. I don't have to put it in my hands. It doesn't over shine or make it look oily. Great product for the price. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Cheri_S | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Instant shine in a bottle

    This spray give my blonde locks an extra boost when out in the sun. My boyfriend always ask me what is my secret to my extra shiny hair. I also love the refreshing scent it gives my hair. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Nevalynn | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Garnier Fructis Style Shine Glossing Spray is what it says it is and more importantly it does what it says it will do.

    If you have dry hair or just plain dull hair, this is the product that you should at least try. The price is unbeatable. All I do is spray it in my hair after towel drying and comb it through. After I style, I spray a little more on areas that appear to be a bit drier looking. The great thing is that the bottle fits in your purse for quick touch ups. Donna in CT — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Buttons | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awsome

    when im having a dull day I can make my hair look shiner and healthier with a few sprays of this. Smells awsome too!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    karawhite | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wonderful!

    It's practically impossible to screw this up. Creates shine without weighing down my very fine hair. I'd recommend this to anyone! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    epadilla45 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic product for the price!

    You can't beat what this shine spray does for your hair for the price! There simply isn't a better product that I've tried for the price of this one that leaves your hair as shiny and smooth :) This one should NOT be passed by! Give it a try! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Adenamoon | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A pretty good shine

    It did make my hair shiny and smelled good. Not too sticky either. Good job overall — 2 years, 4 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works great but use sparingly...

    Works very well but spray on your palms and then smooth through your hair...a little goes a long way! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    NewMom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend