Garnier Fructis Style Brilliantine Shine Glossing Spray Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Style Brilliantine Shine Glossing Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love this stuff! what a bargain!

    I spray it on after styling and it makes my hair look healthy and shiny. Use sparingly on roots and generously on ends. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    princess80 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    This stuff is great! It makes my hair really shiny and doesn't weigh it down or make it greasy! It works really well on damp hair before you blow dry it, and then again a few sprays before you straighten it. Definitely try it out! Great product especially for the price. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    BluEys8008 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the BEST shine spray!

    This is my favorite shine product. I like that it s a spray because the gel/serum type leaves my hair greasy feeling. This product adds great shine and a yummy smell to your hair without making it look greasy. My HG shine product. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    kb13xoxo | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Shine Spray with UV Filters

    I don't think the oroduct I have is the same as the one here but this was the closest I could find. Mine does not say "Brilliantine" on the bottle and it's got a pink circle with "colorshield" on it, Says it's for color-treated or highlighted hair. Either way, this does give my hair a nice shine and is not heavy at all. Usually I just spritz on 3 or 4 quick sprays and I'm good...read more. And if it is blocking the UV rays, that's even better. That's actually why I bought it. Anything to protect my color :) I don't love the smell, but another great product from Garnier! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    SHINE!

    adds lots of shine without looking greasy. is a little pricy for the amount of product but worth it — 2 years, 2 months ago
    drugstore_lady | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    shiny!

    Left my hair shiny and healthy looking. It didn't wear off, and I hardly had to use any, just three spritzes. Amazing price, works perfectly. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    idahogirl | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect for heat styling!

    I love using this stuff before using a flat iron or curling iron. If you don't wash your hair everyday though you have to use caution because it will make it greasier quicker as many shine enhancing products do. But it really is great to keep hair from getting frizzy and it also softens it when the right amount is used. Plus there are no other shine sprays that are this cheap! — 5 years ago
    greasergirl21 | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I use this after straightening my hair and it makes my hair shiny, smooth and soft. I don't know why people have complained about the smell, i think it smells great! I don't spray directly on to my hair because then it tends to look like big spots of shine instead of an all over sheen. Instead i spray on a straightening brush and run through my hair. This product is great and does exactly what it says it will. — 5 years ago
    macbookio | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    WORKS LIKE A CHARM!

    This has been my favorite glossing spray ever since i tried it 3 years ago, smells great, works wonders, the price is a plus, my hair is coarse,dry and dull, but when i use this spray is like bringing him back to life, no kidding! i definitly recomend this product, thanks Garnier! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    sunny76 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I LIKE THIS

    this is now always my finishing spray when i style it leaves hair soft and the smell is the best and it really adds shine its a good product — 2 years, 2 months ago
    hairjunkie7 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend