Garnier Fructis Style Brilliantine Shine Glossing Spray Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Style Brilliantine Shine Glossing Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great product.

    Not being a huge fan or Garnier Fructis hair care, I decided to try this and was fairly impressed. For a drug store brand, it's not bad at all. It gives nice shine and gloss and makes hair soft. Be careful to not use too much though or it will make your hair greasy. Also has a nice fragrance. Will definitely rebuy if I need a shine spray. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    jordanperry25 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really great!

    I picked this up and it really does add a nice glossy shine to my hair. For the price it's a great product. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    frostfalcon | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Holy Grail!

    This smells amazing and makes my hair soo much shinnier! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    SoBedheadBlondie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    This has to be my favorite shine spray. It smells really nice and leaves my hair super shiny, but not greasy looking. The shine also last for a good amount of the day. Super light product and great price. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    LalaS. | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    So worth it!

    This is one of the best shine spray's I've used, I have medium thick hair that has never been color treated. It lasts all day long and is super reflective. The scent is kind of like green apples and something fresh, I don't know what it is but it is great! Very inexpensive, it is worth a try! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    sofaloaf | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Staple hair product

    I pretty much use this or the squirt serum everyday for my hair, and is generally the only hair product I use! This is easy for on the go, and I love the smell (although I have to say the serum is a stronger scent)! What I like about this versus the serum (they are a very similar product) is that you can spray it all over and it's not as easy to use too much since it's a lighter formula. Great finishing product for everyday use! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    oopylovesyou | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Use daily!

    I love this, it's innexpensive, actually makes your hair shiny, even helps tame frizz (it's not advertised but it should be!). This should be a part of everyone's morning routine. If you apply too much, you can easily remove it with a hair dryer. 2-3 spritzes is all you need, one bottle lasted me for months! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    vanillasummer | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great shine

    I really like this product. It gives great shine and smells nice, but it's easy to use too much. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Brilliant shine!

    Smells nice, inexpensive, adds great shine, and takes care of my frizz and flyaways. Using too much can make your hair look greasy, though. I wish it came in a bigger size. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    whooooosh | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    it really leaves your hair shiny all day. great product — 2 years, 1 month ago
    m1ss_mony | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend