Garnier Fructis Style Brilliantine Shine Glossing Spray Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Style Brilliantine Shine Glossing Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love love love

    i spray a light mist on my dry hair before i go out, it leaves my hair shiny (not the greasy shiny, the good shiny) and softer. it also makes my hair smell fantastic! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    jackalatte | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brilliant!

    Some days in the winter my hair needs a boost. I just spray it on my hands and run it through my hair. Smells amazing and does what it say! Love this product great buy! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    AquianaStar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Just Enough!

    I have very curly hair and I do like it but I would prefer waves. I am thinking about getting my hair relaxed and have been straightening it about once a week or so. I use this on my natural hair and when I straighten it. The product is just enough shine for me! It makes my curls look more defined and shiny instead of dull and it makes my straight hair shiny and silky! I love this product, it also has a light scent but nothing to crazy:):):) — 3 years, 1 month ago
    laurenthedancer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product.

    Not being a huge fan or Garnier Fructis hair care, I decided to try this and was fairly impressed. For a drug store brand, it's not bad at all. It gives nice shine and gloss and makes hair soft. Be careful to not use too much though or it will make your hair greasy. Also has a nice fragrance. Will definitely rebuy if I need a shine spray. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jordanperry25 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really great!

    I picked this up and it really does add a nice glossy shine to my hair. For the price it's a great product. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    frostfalcon | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Holy Grail!

    This smells amazing and makes my hair soo much shinnier! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    SoBedheadBlondie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    This has to be my favorite shine spray. It smells really nice and leaves my hair super shiny, but not greasy looking. The shine also last for a good amount of the day. Super light product and great price. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    LalaS. | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    So worth it!

    This is one of the best shine spray's I've used, I have medium thick hair that has never been color treated. It lasts all day long and is super reflective. The scent is kind of like green apples and something fresh, I don't know what it is but it is great! Very inexpensive, it is worth a try! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    sofaloaf | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Staple hair product

    I pretty much use this or the squirt serum everyday for my hair, and is generally the only hair product I use! This is easy for on the go, and I love the smell (although I have to say the serum is a stronger scent)! What I like about this versus the serum (they are a very similar product) is that you can spray it all over and it's not as easy to use too much since it's a lighter formula. Great finishing product for everyday use! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    oopylovesyou | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Use daily!

    I love this, it's innexpensive, actually makes your hair shiny, even helps tame frizz (it's not advertised but it should be!). This should be a part of everyone's morning routine. If you apply too much, you can easily remove it with a hair dryer. 2-3 spritzes is all you need, one bottle lasted me for months! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    vanillasummer | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hairspray + Finishing Spray » Garnier Fructis Style Brilliantine Shine Glossing Spray

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"