Anastasia Brow Pencil Reviews

Back to Anastasia Brow Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Gets the job done....but

    It works well, but for me, I have to keep sharpening the pencil because when the tip is dull, it's hard to get the payoff. But once the tip is sharpened, it goes on great! :D — 5 years, 7 months ago
    aqualeah | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    worth every dollar

    This is the best brow pencil ever texture, color, staying power,It's sometimes hard for dark skin women to fine the right brow colors in a pencil,Anastasia has the perfect under tones the colors never changes after mixing with your natural oils worth every penny. I'll never change,please don't discontinue... — 5 years, 8 months ago
    beelong | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Natural Looking and Easy to Apply

    Love this pencil and brush. First I brush my eyebrows out and then run the pencil over them. It is quick and easy to apply and looks natural. Have used the Smashbox Browtech as well and like this better - easier to apply and quick as well. I also use the brush on my eyelashes as well before applying mascara. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    runmcm98 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    The best brow pencil hands down!

    The best eyebrow pencil ever!! It's even better than Chanel's brow pencil. Even though I have medium brown hair I went with the ash blonde. If you tend to be fair complected, I have been told that you always want to go a shade lighter that your actual hair color so that the color doesn't look too hard. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Felix98 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    I really like this pencil. It goes on really easy and the other end makes blending easy too! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    reina101 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best brows

    this pencil works wonders on thin or thick brows. excellent definition and the brush is perfect. wears all day without smudging-great for weddings! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    melcallen | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth it

    I couldn't believe that an eyebrow pencil actually cost $22, but after using I'm convinced it's the best ever! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    it's called "perfect brow" for a reason...

    it truly is the perfect brow pencil and I have tried them all. It's the right amount of powder texture and has major staying power. I have used mine everyday for over 6 months and I still have half of the pencil left. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    melg_1981 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Me? Use a brow pencil instead of powder? Yes!

    I tried this with not much hope--how could a pencil achieve the soft natural look I wanted? I don't know how but this one seems to do the trick. You apply the pencil and it looks pretty much like you've used pencil. But then you use the twirly thing a the other end and presto! you have natural looking great brows! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rjl706 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    not the best but works in a pinch

    I prefer the Anastasia colored brow gel. I didn't see it for review here. The brow pencil which was recommended to me by the rep @ Sephora is a good match to my hair color, it's not too green or yellowish. I like the wand at the end to groom my brows. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KattgNYC | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend