Garnier Fructis Style Sleek & Shine Leave-In Conditioning Cream Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Style Sleek & Shine Leave-In Conditioning Cream»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Am I missing something?

    I HATE HATE HATE this product. It makes my hair frizzy. Sure, it makes it a little soft and somewhat shiny, but overall my hair looks frizzy, split-end-y, and just overall ew. It doesn't work half as well as the $3 stuff I got at Walgreens. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ateensmakeupbag | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING product!

    Im on my second bottle of this product. You can use it on damp and dry hair. It gets rid of frizz amazingly. It can make hair look greasy if you use too much of dry hair. The smell is fruity and a little citrusy. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    missxpinkxhat | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product/Great price!

    I was surprised by how well this product works. It is just as good, if not better, then the products in salons. A small amount is the key. I have fine, dry, straight hair with flyaways and it tames it, moisturizes and smells great! (Like green apple!) Highly recommend. — 6 years ago
    beautyqueen66 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product, whole family uses it!

    My family loves this product. We all have different hair types and it works well for us all. Quality compares to pricier brands but gives a great finish for a fraction less. It lasts all day long, doesn't smell too much yet smells fresh. Even my husband uses it. — 6 years ago
    cherilou | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    No Thanks!

    I have used this product on quite a few occasions, but the smell is absolutaly horrible. If you can get past that then it is okay. It does leave your hair soft and silky, but for me it was just getting past this horrible smell which is not fruity in the least unless you mean rotting, moldy fruit. The smell does go away quickly but for me it is not worth it when there are so many more great smelling and working products out there. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hollystamper | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing....

    i won't talk alot , this product need no definition, its extremely gorgeous & i love it sooooooooo much, smooths your hair & protect it with its lovely fruity smell ooooohhhhhh its AMAZING !! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    piwi86 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this Product

    I just started using this a couple weeks ago. I have curly hair but like to straighten it (when time allows). This product works as a leave in when I want curly hair too!! It really keeps it tame and virtually freeze free. My Daugher also has extremely long and thick curls, and this helps to comb through her hair too. Even though I bought it for when I wanted to straighten my hair, I was so impres...read moresed I have yet to straighten my hair since I purchased it. It is an amazing value too at under 4 bucks. Will buy again and may try the one for curls in the future! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kwa1k0204 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Use it Everyday

    I dso use this everyday and it does make my hair very soft after blow drying. The smell is horrible and I do frizz up in the humid weather. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Lisaellyn | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product! <3

    This product is fantastic! I've noticed a huuuuge difference in my hair. I usually put it on after my daily shower. My hair was extremely dry from flat ironing every day and now it's much more moisturized! (: It's cheap and works well! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Beth | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Leave-In

    I really like using this product. I don't use much so my hair won't look greasy. My hair tends to be on the dry side and I really like the feeling that my scalp doesn't feel dry and my hair is easy to manage. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    diesel51 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend