Garnier Fructis Style Sleek & Shine Leave-In Conditioning Cream Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Style Sleek & Shine Leave-In Conditioning Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this!

    I have color treated hair that gets frizzy with any humidity. I love this leave in conditioner. It's not greasy, my hair stays smooth. I live in Florida and the heat and moisture are really tough on my hair. It makes my hair easier to style, the brush goes through much easier. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    vlwb34 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    I don't like this

    It's a good thing it was so cheap, because I didn't like this at all. It didn't feel right in my hair. I still have about three-quarters of the bottle left over and don't plan on finishing it. Oh well. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    cccklz | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    I Like It

    Well for me this product worked really good for my hair it's light maybe alittle to light i admite i have to use alot to get my hair mosturize so i dont really use it anymore and my hair is kinky/curly since im mixed. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    AshleyxxBaby | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    excellent replacement of gel and hairspray

    i have moderately curly hair, and i use this to tame flyaways. i don't like the stiff gel look on my hair, and this works great. i love how you can apply it to damp or dry hair, because in the morning when my hair is dry, i put it in and go! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    fashionbeautylove | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    this stuff is excellent! i put it in my hair after getting out of the shower, then brush through it (it makes it much easier to comb through the tangles) and it leaves my hair very soft!! i've got thick, curly hair, so i usually need some sort of gel to keep the friz to at bay, but after using this, i don't put any styling creams on my hair. it's definitely a smart purchase!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    elen88 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Taming Thick/Unruly Hair

    I have VERY thick VERY unruly hair that needs to be styled (either straightened or moussed for curls) daily. My hair has a tendency to frizz as well and the first time I used this product I noticed an immediate difference. It leaves my hair soft and it smells great, even after blowdrying and straightening it. I typically would use some sort of finishing spray after straightening my hair to tame frizz or flyaways, but I rarely have to if I use this product before. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    quickme | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Garnier Fructis Eliminates Flyaways

    The first 2 weeks after I color my hair, I had tremendous fly-aways upon blow-drying my hair. I tried Garnier Fructis Sleek and Shiine Leave-In Conditioning Cream to help control it. It works wonderfully. I had never like leave-in conditioners in the past. They were always too heavy and weighted my hair down and made it look dirty/oily. This is a light-weight, superior performing leav-in conditioner. Just use a small amount and rub throughout your hair. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    germangirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great leave in conditioner

    This conditioner smells great and adds a softening leave-in texture before styling. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    SusanAlt | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    tis pretty good

    I love the smell, and I usually use this at night so my hair is soft the next morning. But it's kind of hard to distribute it equally throughout all my hair (and there's a lot of it). — 5 years, 4 months ago
    seattlechick | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    The first few times I used this I put it on towel dried hair and it didn't make any difference. Then I read the bottle and it said to use it on damp or dry hair, so I put it in after it air dried a bit. This time it left my hair shiny and frizz free. I didn't even need to use any styling products, this was enough to keep it smooth — 5 years, 5 months ago
    rokchik111481 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend